lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60281 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Recepcja Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Recepcja Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salon Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 195

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,1

z 196 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,6
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
5,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,1
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (196)
Sortuj według:
Muhammad A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 września 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 czerwca 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 11 maja 2014
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 16 stycznia 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 stycznia 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 9 stycznia 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 listopada 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 31 sierpnia 2013
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 lipca 2013
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 marca 2013
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepcjaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepcjaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SalonSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02