Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60281

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,1

z 322 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
5,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,2
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (322)
Sortuj według:
Natarod G. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 8 kwietnia 2016
place to crash for the night
4
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Handy C. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 28 marca 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
4
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven S. Podróże z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 20 stycznia 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ika P. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 12 stycznia 2016
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Endang R. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 21 grudnia 2015
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sri S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 grudnia 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alfrino A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 18 grudnia 2015
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kriskuarto T. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 10 grudnia 2015
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Redi W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 grudnia 2015
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agus H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 23 listopada 2015
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5,7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FoyerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - SiłowniaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - WyposażenieSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepcjaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - WejścieSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05