Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60281 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Foyer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Siłownia Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wyposażenie Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 195

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,2

na podstawie
267 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,3
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (267)
Sortuj według:
Song K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Convenient & Good Stay

Comfortable , Convenience, Cleanliness
8,3
The hotel was a standard business hotel. Comfortable and clean. Convenient as it is stone throw away from the Gubeng Train Station if you are traveling Java by the train the next morning. It is also just a few minutes walk to Plaza Surabaya which houses a myriad variety of F&B outlets. It is also quite near to several other attractions, which we didn't have chance to explore. We had a very good night's rest there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boedi C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 6 sierpnia 2015
not so good enough for superior room - old room

value for money
5,3
not so good enough for superior room - old room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefen M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 sierpnia 2015
unfortunately i dont like deluxe room,,

i like the hotel location..deluxe business room are good..the staff are kindly
7
i have a very good experience stay at the sahid surabaya
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 1 sierpnia 2015
My business trip

Firstly the location secondly the room comfort thirdly the bef
7,3
Comfortable but all the equipment is old fashioned
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novy W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 lipca 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nani I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
Please renovate of change a few furniture.

Comfortable bed, good service, fast check in and out
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 lipca 2015
Bad experience

The breakfast was good enough.
4,7
I'm travelling with families with young children, the location of the hotel is good, but the condition was bad. Bathroom and the room condition was very dirty.Very disapointed to visit this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 lipca 2015
old and not well maintained

good location
5
There is an old hotel and they doesnt maintained well. Poor cleanliness.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 10 lipca 2015
1 night

strategic location
8
I just transit from Jakarta and I feel comfort in this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Enty S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 czerwca 2015
Good Hotel

Food, Location, Staff Performance
7,3
I am very enjoy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FoyerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - SiłowniaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - WyposażenieSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepcjaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - WejścieSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C05