lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcja Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Łazienka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Łazienka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcja Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolica
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 493 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (493)
Sortuj według:
Dion B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 października 2014
Center of all prime areas

location,safe,reasonably priced
9,3
The hotel is just perfect to be at the center of prime areas, downtown, Biggest Mall in Asia, and close to all airports. Salem got all the what you need after you end the day, good bed, clean room, perfect air condition for a reasonable price that I paid.
Michael B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 października 2014
okay, perfect, honest

honest with the photographs on websites, perfect location, okay clean
9
Good staff, clean hotel,perfect location, no roaches and pests,entertaining bars outside the hotel but it's inside the complex, worry free environment, secured and safe.
Wilfredo L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 25 października 2014
Wonderful Stay

Greata location near the airport and hidden from noisy road. relaxing stay and staff were all friendly and accomodating
10
Enjoyed their pool. Room were clean and the staff is friendly and accomodating.
Dion B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 października 2014
Center of all prime areas.

location,safe,reasonably priced
9
A favorable place where you can rest after the whole day of going around Manila. Close to airport, close to downtown, close to one of the BIGGEST MALL IN ASIA, close to the prime city. The hotel got what you just need when you're about to end the day, good air condition, good price, and hospitable staffs.
Bob P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 października 2014
basic and beyond

reasonable, perfect location, safe
9,3
For the price that I paid, it was reasonable, and the location was perfect. All the basics in utilities and furnishing were just right to enjoy a bigger floor area and for your packages. basic, yes, beyond it is.... that when you walk outside the hotel, shops,salons,gyms, food houses are just there without spending any cents for the transport fare. Their Beds were comfy, the air conditioning were just right for the room you get and the staff were attentive to your concern and the hotel was undeniably safe since it's inside a complex.
Dave M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 października 2014
Nothing fancy.

location, food close by and location
6,7
Just basic over night stay, no frills. Nothing fancy.
Bonsai S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 14 października 2014
No money wasted, absolutely practical

value for money, clean, good location
9,7
Tired as I arrived, have to stay overnight to attend a meeting, which I have no idea how do hotel looks like, if it's exactly the same as their ad picture shows on their website or a misrepresentation of the actual image of the hotel. And the hotel prove me wrong since it was the exact presentation,like what you see, was exactly I got. G
Raymond A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 października 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6,3
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Chen L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 10 października 2014
This stone is the heaviest of all.

You have to be open-minded about things.
10
The kids are ready to go.
Soon K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 października 2014
Energetic

Grateful, Fearless, Exuberant
10
The man by the car is my father.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcjaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcjaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03