lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolica Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 522 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (522)
Sortuj według:
Trevor K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 grudnia 2014
Will stay again

Close to airport
7
Was good, will recommend
Seng S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
hotel near airport terminal 4

near airpoart terminla4
9,3
comfort bed and near airport terminal4
Carlo A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 grudnia 2014
great service /staff excellent clean facilities

staff uber friendly / clean rest and bathrooms/ great beds / clean sheets/ nice rooms
9
Im coming back definitely!thanks to the staff rose and tututs
Dao Q. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 1 grudnia 2014
Not good

3
4,7
Angela G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
Near the airports

Location,value for money, staff performance
7
Good enough. We just needed a place to sleep just in time for our very early flight.
James E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 listopada 2014
Spartan rooms

Free towels and toiletries, proximity to the airport, clean and comfy beds and bathrooms
8
Rooms are very basic and good for short stays. They give out free towels and toiletries though which is a plus. Cable TV signal in our room is weak and audio is intermittent. Water started to leak from the A/C on our 2nd day.
James S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 listopada 2014
Location makes it a good choice

1. close to airport and to SM Mall of Asia 2. food shops and stores in neighborhood 3. staff tries to be helpful
6,7
The stay was OK. I was there 3 nights, but they never came in and changed the towels or emptied the waste basket. Plenty of choices to eat within the complex and a couple of pubs to go to at night except on Sunday. You can walk to the airport in half an hour. I did but would not recommend it due to the construction and traffic. The room is small but pretty clean. One morning the water for the shower cut off, but I hear that happens in Manila. TV worked well but you have to find a button on the top of the screen to turn it on as well as using the remote. Security is very strong probably due to the number of flight attendants and crew staying at the different hotels. There is a fitness center, but it is not included in the price. It is 250 p to use, but they charged me only 100 to use the treadmill. The workers are very polite but also noisy when they are cleaning the rooms on your hallway. I think most of the guests are there just one night, so they are out there cleaning every day. A good place to see the local color and sample the local foods without traveling although there is a Shakey's Pizza and a Chinese place in the complex too.
Anna M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Czech Republic, 21 listopada 2014
Good for one night between Manila and Palawan

Stuff, location and price
7
Minni L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 20 listopada 2014
good valued of your money

Cleaness, good location, comfortable
9,7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's very closed to the domestic airport.
Melchor F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 listopada 2014
Great

convenient, reasonable rates, professional staffs
9,7
good customer service.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06