lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcja Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Łazienka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Łazienka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcja Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolica
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 464 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (464)
Sortuj według:
Tani K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 września 2014
Best hotel for transient travelers

location, friendly and attentive staff, clean
8,7
Ok stay. Room was for a cousin who flew in in the evening and had an early morning flight to GenSan. I called to confirm that they received the booking and the receptionist on duty said that it wouldn't be a problem for him to just show a digital copy of the reservation on his phone.
Chen L. Podróż z partnerem China, 19 września 2014
I am so proud and feeling so good about my jumps i

I appreciate my ability to see the good in so many people
10
I appreciate my sense of humour
Soon K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 września 2014
I care about people

I help others to feel good
10
I keep changing and growing and evolving and learning
Angelo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 września 2014
Convenient and clean

Close to airport. Food close by and friendly cooperative staff
9,3
It was very comfortable. They have me a nice room with a window in the newer part of the hotel . The bathroom was clean and across the the room . Staff are very nice and you can walk to domestic airport and five minutes to international
Noland O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 września 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.

Close to Terminal 4 and other terminals. Price was good for my 1-day stay. Clean shared bathroom area.
7
My one day stay was ok for the price I paid for. The staff were polite and courteous. The food choices outside the hotel were ok to good (Geni, Jolibee, etc.). Few things that people might not like is the noise coming from the club during the night, the size of the room, and if you have large luggage, the stairs would be a problem.
Siewsin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 września 2014
Across the street from NIAI terminal 4

Great transit for terminal 4, 24hr fast food place at the corner, Free Wifi
7
Good for 1 night stay if you arrive late at night or have early connecting flight in the morning
Yoshihiko Y. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 8 września 2014
Not good

value, location, staff
7
That hotel's shower was too bad. I want it to be replaced.
Miklos K. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 6 września 2014
proximity to airport

proximity to term.4, breakfest quite ok, cleanesss
7,7
Main advantage it's proximity to airport, clean smal, simplest room..it's ok for that money
Angelo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 sierpnia 2014
I liked the location. Good staff. Good local food

Location, staff are good, food close by
8,7
The only problem was lack of shower and toilet. The toilet needed fixing. But was a pleasant night and great local food . The staff changed my room from windowless room to one without a window with no complaint.
Gilbert N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 sierpnia 2014
Not so good

Near to Airport, Transportation and Food
4,3
Okay for 1 night, cr not so clean and location of hotel is not friendly.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcjaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcjaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06