Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 763 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (763)
Sortuj według:
Cherry B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 maja 2016
Great stay
6,7
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 16 maja 2016
Did the trick
5
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę France, 14 maja 2016
Average
5,3
Location was good, not even 5 min. walk to Domestic Terminal 4.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonas B. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 9 maja 2016
Good place for stay overnight!
5,7
Great place to stay for switching flights near the airport. Good staff and easy living, good showers! Thanks to Kevin villamor for being helpfull at this place. Would go here again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xuan H. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 6 maja 2016
Good location
3,7
Hotel for one night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marta E. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 6 maja 2016
Very clean, close to domestic terminal
5,7
Nothing to complain about really. The rooms are located in a few different buildings which is quite confusing sometimes. No windows although aircon does the job. Squeaky clean both the room and the bathroom which is great. Very pricey for local standards but hey it's so close to the airport. Staff is rather helpful especially Kevin who goes out of his way to make customers happy:)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 maja 2016
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
5,3
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthias B. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 1 maja 2016
Lost money...
1,3
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Curtis H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 27 kwietnia 2016
Backpacker
4,7
Good place to stay if crashing there before or after a flight
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 kwietnia 2016
Great!
6,7
Thumbs up!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05