lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcja Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Łazienka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Łazienka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcja Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolica
Lokalizacja: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 361 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (361)
Jennifer M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2014
Budget guesthouse near airport

Location, quiet, clean
7,7
Location is amazing - just across the road from the airport (which was all we needed). Very close to restaurants. The staff organised a shuttle to the airport in the morning for only 100 pesos.
John R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2014
Room quit small for a double room

Near the airport and airport shuttle service available
7,3
Stephen E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 marca 2014
Very Affordable, Clean, and Close to Airport

Good Price, Clean Rooms, Easy Checi in and Check out, Airport Shuttle
8,3
This was my 2nd time staying at the Salem Domestic Guesthouse. Both times were great experiences with no problems. Each time I picked this hotel because it is close to the airport and there is a car service available to the airport. The rooms are very clean with A/C and tv and big bed. The showers and bathrooms are outside in the hallway and there a private bathroom and a private shower available on each end and are very clean. There is a convenience store to buy drinks and snacks and a gourmet coffee shop on the first floor and several restaurants to choose from to eat at and an internet café available. I stayed here 2 years ago and then again on this trip to Manila before going home and both times were pleasant experiences. I highly recommend this Guesthouse. I thought the price was very fair.
Tiong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 marca 2014
very basic hotel... just for a night sleep...

Hotel located near to airport...
6,3
Just basic...
Gerard J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 marca 2014
comfortable

near the airport
7
Alexander P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 marca 2014
very good place to stay for stop over

location, location, location
8,3
i only stayed for one nigh due to fight next day. location was great and the reception area was very helpful. just across the road is terminal 4 and cebu pacific head base also. very handy for the terminals and only 100 peso to airport. great. I'll be back for sure.
Rachel A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 marca 2014
It was fine but a little disappointed.

Close to the airport, affordable and clean
7,3
The staff was not competent enough. I paid for a standard room with comfort room but they brought us to a different room (without comfort room). My sister and I were shocked that they let us transfer to another building using a fire exit staircase! Though they have staff that could help us carry our luggage through the stairs, it is much better if they will have an elevator soon.
Joey L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 marca 2014
Conveniently located near to NAIA T4

Near to Terminal 4, Staff are attentive, Rooms are well maintained
8,7
Surprisingly we got the same room from our first stay on Domestic Guesthouse way back last December. The room are well maintained, AC is now functional compare from last time, and more cleaner shared bath rooms. It improve from the last visit and good thing there's no more mosquitoes flying in on the loo.
Armin M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 marca 2014
Just an over night stay

cross of the airport
6
It was not a very fancy hotel .It is only good to walk to the airport terminal 4 ,good for people who have flight from there.
Koong W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 marca 2014
ok

near naia
5

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcjaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcjaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01