Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolica Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 596 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (596)
Sortuj według:
Vicente O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 maja 2015
Comments

Clean, Comfortable, Safe
9,7
So relaxing and very comfortable
Mae T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 maja 2015
Good for short stay in transit

Location, value for money, food choices near the area
6,7
Helbert E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 maja 2015
Cheap and practical

Location, price
6,3
Anders S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 6 maja 2015
close to the airport

close, close, close to the airport
4,3
Eldon O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 maja 2015
i nite at Budget hotel

good location; they offer shuttle to airport; the staff carries luggage
6,7
it was ok for the shared bathroom;
Martin N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 kwietnia 2015
If u want a good sleep....not here

Close to airport and Restaurants
4,7
In a complex close to airport...lots of restaurants etc and a few bars...however...room directly on top of club that pumps out loud music to 2am then the patrons continue to party on. No sleep to be had here. Good shuttle taxi to airport tho.
Jairus J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2015
good for my preference

very good
8
Jean M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2015
Simple and convenient

Three best things about this place is location, price and cleanliness.
8,7
It was comfortable. I'd go back to them again.
Cecilia A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2015
great 1 star hotel

Location, staff performance and value of money
9,7
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. It's great location staff were very nice and cheaper rates.
Fredrich W. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 30 marca 2015
Good rates and great location

Clean rooms, location, nice hotel staff
9,7
Good to refer for frequent flyers who's conscious of getting late, the hotel is close to all manila airports. Not only the location but the rooms are clean and the hotel staff are nice. First timer...vacation...frequent flyer...this hotel really have better rate and favorable location.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03