lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcja Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Łazienka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Łazienka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcja Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolica
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 511 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (511)
Sortuj według:
Melchor F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 listopada 2014
Great

convenient, reasonable rates, professional staffs
9,7
good customer service.
Kris A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 listopada 2014
Not bad

Accessible
5
I think the hotel is overpriced and staff performance is really not good. I've stayed for 12 days and they cleaned my room once only. I also requested for a room with windows because imagine staying in a place without windows for 12 days it's like being in a chamber. But they did not grant my request even if I asked many times. But in terms of accessibility and location really is.
Hui J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 listopada 2014
Positive experience

Location, value, customer service
8,3
Egor S. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 8 listopada 2014
not so good at all

nothing but location
4,3
Horrible noises coming from the street, especially on weekend. Super Noisy Aircon adds to the picture. Bed was far from comfy
Nieresa A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 listopada 2014
good location

good location, cheap, friendly staff
6,7
Kris A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 listopada 2014
Hotel is okay

Big rooms, surrounded by restaurants
7,3
I stayed for 5 days and extended for another 7 days but they gave me a room without a window. The staff told me that rooms were occupied already but the one beside mine isn't. My point is, I don't get it why they wouldn't give a room with a window to a guest staying for more than a week in their hotel. It's just unfair. The only good thing about this hotel is that it's near to the airport and it is surrounded by several restaurants and bars.
Chen L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 3 listopada 2014
fun time

fun time
10
great stay
Soon K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 listopada 2014
great stay

great discovery
10
great stay
Setsue Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 3 listopada 2014
Clean room and Convenient

Clean, close to the airport, convenient
8
Bella G. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 31 października 2014
clean, nice gym, practical and close to airport

value for money, clean, safe
9,7
More than satisfied. The hotel got all the basics to expect for an overnight stay. Clean, safe within the complex. Traffic is the hurdle, fortunately I chose this hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcjaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcjaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ŁazienkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03