lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolica Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 579 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (579)
Sortuj według:
Jean M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2015
Simple and convenient

Three best things about this place is location, price and cleanliness.
8,7
It was comfortable. I'd go back to them again.
Cecilia A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2015
great 1 star hotel

Location, staff performance and value of money
9,7
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. It's great location staff were very nice and cheaper rates.
Fredrich W. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 30 marca 2015
Good rates and great location

Clean rooms, location, nice hotel staff
9,7
Good to refer for frequent flyers who's conscious of getting late, the hotel is close to all manila airports. Not only the location but the rooms are clean and the hotel staff are nice. First timer...vacation...frequent flyer...this hotel really have better rate and favorable location.
Timothy M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 30 marca 2015
Good temporary abode

got good sleep, clean rooms, close to airports
10
The hotel has served it's purpose, as your temporary abode,not exactly closest to the type of comfort you can have when you are at home. The best thing had a great restful hours before my flight. The hotel rooms are clean, good air-condition, secured inside the complex, friendly hotel staff also to mention GOOD RATES and NEAR the airports.
Autenski P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 marca 2015
Practical

Clean, favorable location,reasonable rate
10
good reception, fast room registration, good airport transfer services, clean rooms
Dion B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 marca 2015
Meaning of Salem, Independent and secure

without the need of going out the city you can find almost all essentials, clean, secure
10
The complex, if you are tired not to go out to the main city, foods, bars, salon, kiosks are just with in the hotel complex. Clean shared rooms that is normally perceived as a public restroom which entirely exactly the opposite. Safe, securities are visible round the clock.
Jacob S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 marca 2015
vantage point

location, rooms, clean
10
Arrived earlier with my international flight hassle free of their airport transfer, got good sleep of the hotels comfy bed all the basic purpose of the hotel absolutely fulfilled by salem
Dan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 marca 2015
Flea survives in furry animals not in clean hotels

It is not flea infested, clean, safe
9,3
It's not exactly my first time that I've been to this hotel,yet,every time before having a vacation in Manila,I still checked the reviews. Yeah right, Salem? Flea infested? It was an overrated baloney review that this hotel has fleas. The hotel like before still keep its best effort to uphold cleanliness. On a Sunday,have seen the staff preps up the mattresses for outdoor sun exposure,less furniture hotel set up, hard plastic furniture...next best thing to do is to check the place out, it's clean, it's safe, the price is reasonable and flea infestation is a big booboo remark of crucifying a 1 good basic hotel.
Bella G. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 marca 2015
best location, clean & comfortable beds

best for short-live stay, slept well, beds are comfy
9,7
Perfectly pleasant, what you pay is matched with good service
Lida N. Podróż służbowa Cambodia, 1 marca 2015
No window room

Good location near the airport and easy access to nearly restaurants.
5
I can't stay in the hotel at anytime besides just sleeping.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01