Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 803 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 803 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9

Erika V. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Mia G. – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

jeremie B. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Michael C. – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2016

Connie G. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Bravo
Great experience
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

Kristine L. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

John T. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Close to airport
Very clean, convenient to find food, friendly staff, esp. Kevin Villamor and the driver. Wish also incl. free airport shuttle for online guests as well, as for regular customers. Had to pay P200 each way.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

Kirk B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Near the Airport
This is the third time I stayed with Domestic Guesthouse. The only reason I stay here is because I do not want to miss my flight the next day. One night stay is good I don't think I can manage to stay for 2 nights not an ideal place in my opinion.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

Emily B. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Transit stay
....
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016

Nathaniel M. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great
Great
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016