Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Widok Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wejście Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolica Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
608 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (608)
Sortuj według:
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lipca 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cecilia A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 lipca 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star

Value , staff performance and location
8,3
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manpreet G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 23 czerwca 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.

location
3,7
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melchor F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 czerwca 2015
best for the price

location, friendly staffs, accommodating
9,7
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elizabeth R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 czerwca 2015
Great Value

Comfortable, Wifi, Close to Airport
8,7
Its perfect for an early flight out of the Manila Domestic terminal 4 (Air Asia flights from here), can walk 7 min to the terminal. The room comfortable with AC, TV and wifi, however, this trip the bathroom was not clean, unlike the time before when we stayed here. 300 peso key deposit had gone up since last year too. Otherwise, a great place for transit in Manila.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vicente O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 maja 2015
Comments

Clean, Comfortable, Safe
9,7
So relaxing and very comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mae T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 maja 2015
Good for short stay in transit

Location, value for money, food choices near the area
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helbert E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 maja 2015
Cheap and practical

Location, price
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anders S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 6 maja 2015
close to the airport

close, close, close to the airport
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eldon O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 maja 2015
i nite at Budget hotel

good location; they offer shuttle to airport; the staff carries luggage
6,7
it was ok for the shared bathroom;
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WidokSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - WejścieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Wnętrze hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnnySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02