lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (rejon lotniska KLIA), Kuala Lumpur, Malezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Klub nocny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Basen Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Klub nocny
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Basen Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Klub nocny
Okolica: Sepang (rejon lotniska KLIA) Liczba pokoi: 441
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2585 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2585)
Sortuj według:
Michal C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 października 2011
Blisko lotniska

Dobra lokalizacja jeśli masz poranny lot
8,7
wygodny jeśli wylatujesz rano następnego dnia. szybki dojazd do centrum kolejką. cena za przejazd w obie strony 70 rm. daleko od drugiego lotniska. pobierają oplate za dojazd, lepiej zatrzymać się w tune hotel.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Szybki dojazd do centrum, łatwy dojazd do Twin Towers.
Monika M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2011
super hotel

polozenie
10
ze wzgledu na bardzo pozny przylot wybralismy hotel polozony praktyznie na lotnisku
Howard O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 października 2014
Perfect

Location, comfort, convenience
8,7
One night, room was great, I didn't have breakfast but went to the gym... Very basic for weights, but good for running and other aerobic exercises... Hotel was located right in the airport so easy to get around...
Joy R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 października 2014
Convenient and quite luxurious

Location, cleanliness and quality of hotel
8,3
It was great. We wished we were there for longer.We stayed on the premier floor and were happy with everything.Drinks at happy hour in the lounge were lovely as was the food offered.The room was well appointed. We had room service for dinner however; the pizza was awful and the club sandwich was not a club sandwich. Rather it was a thick roll cut in half with very little filling. I advise the chef to research a recipe. We didnt eat most of our meals. WE chose to eat the buffet breakfast near the lobby rather than the premier club, due to a greater range. It was average; quite edible.
Amy B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 października 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff , good bar with good food , convenient to go to F1 circuit
8,7
excellent. can't complain at all. very comfortable.
Doug R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 października 2014
Nice stop over

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent. I stopped off for 24 hrs en route from Sydney - Paris rtn. It provided me with a welcome haven from the monotony of air travel and a chance to sleep, shower and grab a decent high quality meal
Mee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 października 2014
Convenient

location, comfortable, reasonable price
8
Awesome
Mary M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 3 października 2014
Short stay

The only reason I stayed at Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur was the location. It is the perfect location if you arrive very late, as I did, or if you have a very early departure.
8
Check-in was slow and then when finally another receptionist arrived, they asked the person behind to be served. It took over half hour, once I arrived at the hotel to check-in.
Augustine H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 października 2014
Good and nice

Next to airport
10
Good and comfortable
Kok F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 października 2014
Clean and Quiet

Near to airport, quiet and friendly staff
7,3
We only stay for 6 hours for transit. Overall, all is great stay!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Klub nocnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BasenSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - FoyerSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Klub nocnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BasenSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Klub nocny

Recenzje klientów - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01