lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (rejon lotniska KLIA), Kuala Lumpur, Malezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Apartament Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Klub nocny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Klub nocny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Sepang (rejon lotniska KLIA) Liczba pokoi: 441
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2681 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2681)
Sortuj według:
Michal C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 października 2011
Blisko lotniska

Dobra lokalizacja jeśli masz poranny lot
8,7
wygodny jeśli wylatujesz rano następnego dnia. szybki dojazd do centrum kolejką. cena za przejazd w obie strony 70 rm. daleko od drugiego lotniska. pobierają oplate za dojazd, lepiej zatrzymać się w tune hotel.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Szybki dojazd do centrum, łatwy dojazd do Twin Towers.
Monika M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2011
super hotel

polozenie
10
ze wzgledu na bardzo pozny przylot wybralismy hotel polozony praktyznie na lotnisku
Ipeng H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 29 stycznia 2015
No Complaints

Location, Gym, Friendly Staff
8,3
Although the venue itself is old, but rooms were recently renovated upon change of management recently. The rooms are in good condition, the Internet is stable and fast, good enough for a one night sleep when transiting at KLIA. The gym was surprisingly good. Plenty of new equipment with few people using. I enjoyed a nice workout after a long flight.
Richard P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 stycznia 2015
Location convenience friendliness

See previous comment
9,7
Great
Annuar A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2015
ok good hotel and services by reception counter

the buggy transport
9
Excellent
Peter H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
A complete surprise

Staff,service, facilities
10
My wife and I had to change our travel plans at very short notice and needed a transit hotel in KL. We were both incredibly impressed by the SamaSama, the attitude and helpfulness of the staff were outstanding. I had had bad experiences in KL in the past and would not have considered KL again however our experience was so good we will go back to KL The room ,Restuarant and General standard of the facilities was first rate Surprisingly quiet for an airport hotel
Dr I. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 stycznia 2015
Excellent

The friendly and helpful staff.
8,3
Shaun B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 8 stycznia 2015
Stay at the airport

Location Location Location
8,3
comfortable
Sharon S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 stycznia 2015
Five Star Airport Hotel

Location with Golf Cart Access to terminal, Executive Rooms and lounge, Hotel staff so attentivev
9,7
Only stayed one night, in executive room, lovely clean stylish large room and bathroom, all very well equipped. Staff in executive lounge,exceptionally helpfull, I asked about lovely face spray in bathroom, and was given a box with the 4 travel products in, as a gift. Would highly recommend a stay in executive rooms before or after a flight. I will definitaly return
David W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 stycznia 2015
Overrated expensive

Near airport
7
Nice hotel but no 5*, they didn't even offer to carry my bag up to my room after I had been on planes and buses for 2 days straight, bad start lol and the bar shut at 1.00am which is fair enough, but the bar man decided to carry on serving his friend but I had to leave!! Big flashy hotel but the rooms are nothing special oh and the TV didn't work, I called and they said they would have to send a technician up, the TV should have worked in the first place!! Didn't offer to swap rooms or anything! A few funny members of staff were the only good thing.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ApartamentSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Klub nocnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - FoyerSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BasenSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Klub nocnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna

Recenzje klientów - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06