lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 / (032)-495-9344, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Łazienka San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Łazienka San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Recepcja San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Okolica San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Wejście San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Okolica San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 68 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (68)
Sortuj według:
Arnold L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 sierpnia 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Anna S. Podróż w większej grupie Finland, 26 maja 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 29 kwietnia 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Joab N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 lutego 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 28 stycznia 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 19 stycznia 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 stycznia 2014
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 stycznia 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Luxembourg, 4 września 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6,7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 sierpnia 2013
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

San Francisco Hotel CebuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - OkolicaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - WejścieSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - OkolicaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C08