lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Niemcy 10777 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Basen Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Wilmersdorf Liczba pokoi: 208
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 77 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (77)
Sortuj według:
Kathleen V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 października 2014
Elegant hotel in a good locatiom

Rooms were modern and clean.
6,7
This is a new hotel with lovely rooms. No little extras but the price was reasonable so this is to be expected.
Julie T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 września 2014
Great Hotel

great internet, very clean, good location
7,3
We had a great stay at Sana Berlin. It was close to the U stop for the train and it was right near a major shopping street. The hotel room was very clean and everything was in good shape. The wifi internet was also very good, we were able to download what we needed. Thank you!
Christopher H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 września 2014
Excellent hotel very comfortable.

Spacious Room fantastic shower and a smoking lounge.
9,3
Combined visit between business and pleasure. Hotel exceeded our expectations, staff were very friendly and nothing to much trouble. Nice breakfast with good choice between hot and continental. Bar prices a little high. Will definitely book again.
Diogo F. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 1 września 2014
Great hotel - will recommend and stay there again!

spacious, stylish and very comfy rooms; super attentive staff; black-out and excellent noise insolation (from street and other rooms)
9,7
Had a blast at a great and stylish hotel with super attentive staff. Took personal bikes there and we were allowed to keep them in the garage every day. First room had an issue with the black-out and they immediately gave us a new (and even better!) room. Breakfast is rather expensive but very good quality and diverse. Overall it is one of the best hotels where I have stayed at and will definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a cool place to stay in Berlin :)
Brendan L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic

Great bed to sleep on, great shower, clean amenities
9,3
Excellent
Sami R. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 22 czerwca 2014
Excellent hotel with perfect location

Style, Location and Room size
9,3
Hotel is very stylish - some could even say it's sleek. And location is perfect for both shopping and for night life. Breakfast is also recommendable.
Leyth A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 15 czerwca 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Podróż służbowa China, 28 kwietnia 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 27 kwietnia 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 26 kwietnia 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BasenSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BufetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - WejścieSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C07