lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Niemcy 10777 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Basen Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Wilmersdorf Liczba pokoi: 208
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 68 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (68)
Sortuj według:
Leyth A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 15 czerwca 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Podróż służbowa China, 28 kwietnia 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 27 kwietnia 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 26 kwietnia 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Sebastien B. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 21 kwietnia 2014
Great spot

Location, atmosphere, hospitality
9,7
The sana hotel is a beautifull hotel located near de main streets and shops. Kurfurstendamm, kdw shopping. Easy to reach by public transport and it has a good breakfast. Near the hotel a perfect turkish restaurant as well.
Hoi Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 16 stycznia 2014
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Christina W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 grudnia 2013
It was comfortable and relaxing

The rooms, sound proofing and accessibility
7,7
It was a good stay, value for money. The room was new and modern, spacious and clean with good sound proofing. The bed was comfortable and the rain shower relaxing.
Abhishek K. Podróż służbowa India, 3 grudnia 2013
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9,3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away
Ming L. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 października 2013
overall it's a good hotel in Berlin, good location

good location, good breakfast, quite place
9
good location near main street,easy excess to the kudang street and kadewe
Virat T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 28 września 2013
wonderful trip in Berlin,

room quite big enough for 2 person, very clean and much more easy to go to shopping center its about 70 mts to get there.
6,7
impression and would come back again if I need to go Berlin

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BasenSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BufetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - WejścieSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3B07