Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Niemcy 10777

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 193 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (193)
Sortuj według:
Marianna I. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 9 kwietnia 2016
Okej
5
Ok ale bez szału. Basen ok, ale na 4 osoby, do tego minusem byly biegające wszędzie dzieci. Sauny i siłownia bez zastrzeżeń. Pan z recepcji średnio przyjemny. Pokoje czyste.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ewelina M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 12 lipca 2015
Zadowoleni

Hotel bardzo przyzwoity. Super położenie.
8,3
Było bardzo spoko.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andre H. Podróże służbowe Norway, 14 maja 2016
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
4,7
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sinan B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę France, 27 kwietnia 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
6,3
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monika Z. Podróże służbowe Poland, 18 kwietnia 2016
a place for chill out
5,7
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Conor T. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
6
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Po Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 marca 2016
Good choice
6
Nice to stay here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 grudnia 2015
berlin

Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
9,7
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrian R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 listopada 2015
november holiday

the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
9,7
Very relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gordon R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 października 2015
Great location

Quiet, location, service
9,3
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BasenSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BufetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - WejścieSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08