lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanda Boutique Villas

Sanda Village, Tabanan, Bali, Indonezja 82163 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Restauracja Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Widok Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Widok Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Widok Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Ogród Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Ogród Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Okolica Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Okolica Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Okolica Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Łazienka Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Foyer Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Basen Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Okolica Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Restauracja Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Basen
Okolica: Tabanan Liczba pokoi: 8

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 15 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (15)
Sortuj według:
Michael C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Mixed Feelings

Best things about this hotel , Assie great hostess, the chef or chefs that prepare and make great dishes, the sunroom with its 2 sets of sliding doors , furnishings and views
8,7
Mixed feelings, why you might say ? Transport, BYO ,we didn't , the staff (2 cars there) will not take you anywhere and there is precious little transport around and anywhere is a long hilly way to walk. First room , hot water service didn't work, changed rooms next day DVD player broke down , they replaced it no problem,2 satellite channels to watch Austrlia TV, or French , WIFI terrible and will only work (if you are very patient in resteraunt area) on the 3rd morning of our 4 day stay raw sewerage was backing up into our bathroom while we were showering. We went and reported it to staff, we were then td the rest of the rooms were booked out and they had no idea when sewerage blockage would be fixed so basically we were forced to cut our stay a day early, we then had to organize our own driver to pick us up from Sanur two and a half hours away!! I told you trNsport is hard to get out there and the staff drivers weren't getting of there behinds to take us anywhere else either, lovely hotel But go at your own risk and BYO transport .
Andrew S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 10 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic highlands hotel

The rooms, the open aired charm of the lobby/dining room area and the mature gardens overloking the paddy fields
9,3
Definitely worth the effort to stay at this charming Balinese hotel, surrounded by green paddy fields. The hotel is lovely and comfortable, with a private conservatory off of each room and great shower room with orchids and plants growing in the room in a bed! It oozes old world charm and Balinese style and although a long drive from Denpasar its worth the time and distance to discover another part of Bali. You need a car or motor bike as its out of the way. Great hotel to unwind in and totally get away from the hassles of the world. Staff are super friendly but slow service - which doesn't matter when you are in Bali! Great food but not cheap by Bali standards. Gardens are heavenly, but the pool takes courage to swim in as its cold. The evenings are chilly so take some warm clothes. But visit - you won't regret your stay!
Tc S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 26 czerwca 2014
nice mountain retreat

verry spacious bungalows, stunning landscape, great pool
7
driving trough the mountain site and rice fields you pass this nice hotel. The location is fantastic, take a walk trough the country side. beautifull dining room.
Gareth B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 maja 2014
Peace, luxury & character

Traditional Balinese decor, miles from the jet set, great service
9,7
Couldn't fault anything with Sanda Villas, highly recommended for an away-from-it-all stay in the high mountains. Full of traditional Balinese character but with all the modern facilities one would expect. Good local food. Well presented, delightfully traditional semi-detached villas. Swimming pool out of this world. Ideal stop-over on any journey across the central hills of Bali. If you get the chance to stay at the Sanda Butik Villas, grab it - you'll not regret it!
Patricia M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 kwietnia 2014
Bali Mountian Resort for Quiet and Nature

walks to rice field, beautiful room with glass enclosed porch, great food
6
Very easy. Good language skills, no problems. Beauty all around. Room completly satisfying.
Hans R. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 15 listopada 2013
wonderful hotel in nowhere areay

smiling and friendly staff, lounge chairs in living room with rice field view, exclusive location
8,7
I stayed already a few times in Sanda Bukit Hotel, as every time it was so lovely and relaxing. The Danish/Australian owners sold the hotel already with the condition the new owner has to employ the old staff. What a pleasant thing to be welcomed by the friendly and well trained staff. Will return again!
Tania A. Podróż z partnerem Luxembourg, 10 sierpnia 2013
Escape from tourists

Tranquility. View.authenticity
8,7
Lovely place in the mountains far from the hectic kuta. Very nice pool. Not many activities but nice trekking to waterfall
Rachel M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 kwietnia 2013
Beautiful, a bit quirky

Sunroom, rice fields, infinity pool
8,3
It is a lovely hotel with friendly staff. They need to sort the water situation out as it runs out far too easily. However it is a beautiful place to stay to relax and visit the surrounding areas. The local village is small and not a lot goes on, but we liked that - the people are friendly and the village has a welcoming feel. It is worth taking a walk through and around. The infinity pool is fantastic and the sunroom is glorious.
Anne-Louise R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 maja 2012
Great views

Great views, nice private sun lounge, lovely pool area, good food
8,3
Delicious food in the restaurant and well-presented. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Grounds very nice. As it was quiet, staff were relaxed about breakfast time and check out, which was good. Local area has amazing rice field scenery and views of Gunung Batukaru.
Armin E. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 15 listopada 2013
Ruhige Lage umgeben von schönem Garten mit Pool

Grosses Zimmer mit schöner Wintergarten, freundliche Angestellte.
8
Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort auf der Reise in den Norden von Bali. Hotel liegt etwas abgelegen, aber sehr schöne Anlage.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanda Boutique Villas BaliSanda Boutique Villas Bali - RestauracjaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - WidokSanda Boutique Villas Bali - WidokSanda Boutique Villas Bali - WidokSanda Boutique Villas Bali - OgródSanda Boutique Villas Bali - OgródSanda Boutique Villas Bali - OkolicaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - OkolicaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - OkolicaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - ŁazienkaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnySanda Boutique Villas Bali - FoyerSanda Boutique Villas Bali - BasenSanda Boutique Villas Bali - OkolicaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - RestauracjaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A04