lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa, Indie 403 004 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnny Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnny Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnny Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnny Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnny Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restauracja Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restauracja Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pub/Hol Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restauracja Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restauracja Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restauracja Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Basen Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Basen Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Siłownia Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Siłownia Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Foyer
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnny Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnny Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Foyer
Okolica: Panaji Liczba pokoi: 72
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 85 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (85)
Sortuj według:
Jacek T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 listopada 2012
Dobry hotel slaba restauracja

bardzo duze pokoje z aneksem kuchennym
7,3
fajny hotel ale mikroskopijna plaza i poza restauracja hotelowa (przecietna)nie ma gdzie zjesc. trzeba brac taksowke i jechac ok 15 min do miasta.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel dosc daleko od miasta a dookola nie ma co zwiedzac.
Mohsin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 13 stycznia 2015
Peaceful retreat

Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
7,7
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Jolina R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 grudnia 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax

Staff, bed, shower
8,3
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Sharat R. Podróż z partnerem India, 10 listopada 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Alexander G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 25 października 2014
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Rilwan A. Podróż z partnerem Maldives, 9 października 2014
NICE PLACE

FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
7,7
GOOD
Lokesh P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 lipca 2014
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Podróż z partnerem Sri Lanka, 30 kwietnia 2014
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 18 kwietnia 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 marca 2014
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pub/HolSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - BasenSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - BasenSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - SiłowniaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - SiłowniaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - FoyerSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B01