Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa, Indie 403 004

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 100 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (100)
Sortuj według:
Jacek T. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 14 listopada 2012
Dobry hotel slaba restauracja

bardzo duze pokoje z aneksem kuchennym
7,3
fajny hotel ale mikroskopijna plaza i poza restauracja hotelowa (przecietna)nie ma gdzie zjesc. trzeba brac taksowke i jechac ok 15 min do miasta.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel dosc daleko od miasta a dookola nie ma co zwiedzac.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clyde D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 30 grudnia 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karan G. Podróże z partnerem India, 21 grudnia 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arjun V. Podróże służbowe Sri Lanka, 19 listopada 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philippe F. Podróże służbowe France, 19 listopada 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Valerie J. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 12 listopada 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Valerie J. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 8 listopada 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiwari A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 października 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ajay S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 6 października 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 4 października 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pub/HolSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauracjaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - BasenSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - BasenSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - SiłowniaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - SiłowniaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - FoyerSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pokój gościnnySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05