lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Apartament Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Apartament Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Apartament Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Apartament Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Apartament Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Widok Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Bufet Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Bufet Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Bufet Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Bufet Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Basen Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 289

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 264 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (264)
Sortuj według:
Lilian K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel

design, comfortable, superb
10
I love staying in this hotel.. a real experience. Will love to stay here again. the food was great the room was nice. top!
Merril G. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 kwietnia 2014
Location is good but poor facilities .

Location, Cleaniness and quiet
5,7
No free wifi. Overall: Normal
Chuan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2014
Fine stay. Internet need to pay is a minus point.

Clean. Casino. And near places where I like to go.
7,3
Ok.
Sze W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 kwietnia 2014
Value for money and so close to ferry pier

Location, low profile and quiet
7
It was fine!
Rykiel L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 marca 2014
Enjoyable Luxury Room

Spacious, Clean and Luxurious
6,7
It was enjoyable. Felt like a King.
Hui Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 marca 2014
Spacious room

Great location
7,7
We really enjoyed my stay at Sands Macao Hotel. The room has spacious bathroom, bedroom and living room. Will definitely return
Ho Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 28 lutego 2014
Spacious room but a bit old-fashioned

Close to ferry terminal; nice steakhouse, big casino
8,3
The room is very spacious and clean but it is a little bit old-fashioned, can only connect to wifi at the lobby.
Albert T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 27 lutego 2014
spacious room with lounge and big bathroom

huge room, great massage and shuttle bus services
9
the experience was good with spacious room and lounge
Sze W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 lutego 2014
It was a ok suite for what I pay.

Location, not too many people, close to ferry pier
6,3
It was fine, I jus use the bed. Didn't use any facilities.
Lorenzo C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 24 stycznia 2014
great rooms at competitive price

room are huge, bathroom very spacious and good value for money
9
very nice hotel, huge rooms, renovated and great decor. sea view a plus. price very competitive, also because i got a free upgrade as hotel was not full.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sands Macao Hotel MakauSands Macao Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSands Macao Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSands Macao Hotel Makau - ApartamentSands Macao Hotel Makau - ApartamentSands Macao Hotel Makau - ApartamentSands Macao Hotel Makau - ApartamentSands Macao Hotel Makau - ApartamentSands Macao Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSands Macao Hotel Makau - WidokSands Macao Hotel Makau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Makau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Makau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Makau - BufetSands Macao Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSands Macao Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSands Macao Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSands Macao Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSands Macao Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSands Macao Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSands Macao Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSands Macao Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSands Macao Hotel Makau - BasenSands Macao Hotel Makau - Pub/HolSands Macao Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSands Macao Hotel Makau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B01