lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Siłownia Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2058 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2058)
Sortuj według:
Han N. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 15 września 2014
Sanouva review

location, staff performance, room comfort
7,7
Located at central thus good for traffic, staffs are friendly
Frederik C. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 15 września 2014
Small rooms, NO bathtub, unfriendly staff
6
The room is much smaller than they portray in the pictures. I had the largest (Sanouva Deluxe) at 25sqm, which definitely is measured incl the bathroom - and I still doubt if correct. The staff is very unfriendly; just processing you. Rooms have a dated interior (lots of cheap dark plywood finishing), very low ceilings (I am 186cm and could touch the ceiling when reaching for it!!), insufficient lighting and are not ready for the connected traveller (ample contact points for charging at the right spot, docking station and such). Breakfast was not bad at all even if you are squeezed into a corner behind the reception. I will not go back; there are many better hotels.
Daniel D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 września 2014
great location for quick 1-2 day stay

1- clean shower and restroom, 2- nearby all the night life and restaurants 3-value
8,3
I stayed only 1 night and it was worth it. quick check in, great cozy place to sleep in with exceptional shower and restroom. perhaps the ONLY minor detail would be the Air Con did not work properly upon check in but within 30 min technicican fixed it. Great service
Kar Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 września 2014
Central location and very clean

Location , cleanliness and value for money
8,3
Very pleasant one . Centrally located and value for money . Very clean and friendly staff .
Frederik L. Podróż służbowa Belgium, 31 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel!

friendly staff, good location, good value for money
7,7
I already stayed several times there, it's a very nice hotel and good location!
Wing S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and location
8
I am a regular customer to this hotel. Everything is fine. Only thing is, I have to request for in room coffee and tea bags everyday. Should refill everyday without being asked. Other than that everything with this hotel is very good
Wing S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel at good location

friendly staff nice room and goid location
8,7
Always happy. Staff are nice
Heinrich G. Podróż służbowa Germany, 17 sierpnia 2014
City Hotel in convenient location

Staff, breakfast, room condition
8
The Sanouva Hotel is central located in district 1 and in walking distance to major tourist attractions, good restaurants and markets. The staff is very friendly, supportive, attentive and has good language skills. The room is clean and comfortable with everything functioned and equipped to my expectations. A highlight is the shower, with relaxing rainfall and powerful massage functions. The breakfast is great and the staff here friendly and competent as well. You get a good value for your money, sure I will come again!
Daniel D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic hotel for the wallet

Value, Clean, convenient
8,7
Was very pleased with the experience. the room is modern and has new facilities. I was upgraded to a larger room with no additional charge. Great location as well to restaurants and bars.
Carla S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
excellent food and location

clean, affordable and centrally located
9,7
Over-all stay is excellent. Food is excellent. Location is near in most of the tourist spots. Room is clean.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BufetSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B01