lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Siłownia Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2041 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2041)
Sortuj według:
Wing S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and location
8
I am a regular customer to this hotel. Everything is fine. Only thing is, I have to request for in room coffee and tea bags everyday. Should refill everyday without being asked. Other than that everything with this hotel is very good
Heinrich G. Podróż służbowa Germany, 17 sierpnia 2014
City Hotel in convenient location

Staff, breakfast, room condition
8
The Sanouva Hotel is central located in district 1 and in walking distance to major tourist attractions, good restaurants and markets. The staff is very friendly, supportive, attentive and has good language skills. The room is clean and comfortable with everything functioned and equipped to my expectations. A highlight is the shower, with relaxing rainfall and powerful massage functions. The breakfast is great and the staff here friendly and competent as well. You get a good value for your money, sure I will come again!
Daniel D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic hotel for the wallet

Value, Clean, convenient
8,7
Was very pleased with the experience. the room is modern and has new facilities. I was upgraded to a larger room with no additional charge. Great location as well to restaurants and bars.
Carla S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
excellent food and location

clean, affordable and centrally located
9,7
Over-all stay is excellent. Food is excellent. Location is near in most of the tourist spots. Room is clean.
Kimmy Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 lipca 2014
Excellent location

Location, Food, Bathroom
8,7
Very very near Ben Thanh. Breakfast was good. Room a little too small but enough for a couple of nights. Luxury looking bathroom
Wycieczka w pojedynkę 23 lipca 2014
breakfast very little varieties.

cleanliness, amazing bathroom, value for $
8
Very pleasant.
Murali V. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 lipca 2014
Great staff, great location GREAT HOTEL!

Firnedly staff, clean and new rooms, great location
10
Our stay was fantastic, my wife & i were on the last leg of our honeymoon in Ho Chi Minh City & the staff at Hotel Sanouva really made us feel special - thank you!
Yap S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Good service

Near to Ben Thanh Market , Good service and clean
9,3
Heinrich G. Podróż służbowa Germany, 21 lipca 2014
Good hotel in convenient location

room condition, breakfast, shower equipment
8
The Sanouva Hotel is convenient located in district 1. Major tourist attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The breakfast is good the staff attentive, friendly and supportive. The room condition is clean and the shower with rainfall facility is great and relaxing. Sure you get a good value for your money
Stephen B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 lipca 2014
great

staff were great !
10
great hotel clean, friendly,safe,good location,reception was outstanding!good shopping close to everything

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BufetSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C04