lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Siłownia Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2031 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2031)
Sortuj według:
Wycieczka w pojedynkę 23 lipca 2014
breakfast very little varieties.

cleanliness, amazing bathroom, value for $
8
Very pleasant.
Murali V. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 lipca 2014
Great staff, great location GREAT HOTEL!

Firnedly staff, clean and new rooms, great location
10
Our stay was fantastic, my wife & i were on the last leg of our honeymoon in Ho Chi Minh City & the staff at Hotel Sanouva really made us feel special - thank you!
Yap S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Good service

Near to Ben Thanh Market , Good service and clean
9,3
Stephen B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 lipca 2014
great

staff were great !
10
great hotel clean, friendly,safe,good location,reception was outstanding!good shopping close to everything
Maria L. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 30 czerwca 2014
Still very good - we keep coming back!

location, friendly staff, nice room
8,3
We have stayed at this hotel before and keep coming back whenever we are in Ho Chi Minh City because it is just great, the location couldn't be better and the staff is very friendly and helpful - they even found some clothing in our room that I had missed by mistake when packing and wrapped them up in a nice little package. We will keep coming back to this hotel for sure.
Christopher C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 23 czerwca 2014
amazing

friendly staff, breakfast, modern bathroom
9,3
excellent
Andy C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 czerwca 2014
Gd,clean,pleasant n standard

Clean,comfy,rooms are spacious
7,3
It's was very pleasant.. Rooms are clean n spacious... No doubts.
Dwi N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 maja 2014
Great Hotel and very helpful staff

Nice rooms, good location & very helpful staff
8
We enjoyed it very well. Room was great, internet connection was fast, food was delicious, the location is very near to market for travellers who like to shop and also all the staff in the hotel was very helpful
Evelyn A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 maja 2014
Good experience

Clean, convinient & staff friendly
8,3
The environment is clean & near to sightseeing places. Surrounded with variety of restaurants
Shinya G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 4 maja 2014
Friendly and comfortable

Staff attitude, price, location
8,3
All of staff are really friendly. When I faced trouble, they tried their best to solve soon. When I ask something they so friendly. Around this location, their service is one of the best things. Room is also clean and so comfortable to stay. Bath towel and shampoo and so on serves me everyday. Price is good, service is also good. But there is one bad thing, that is late check out. Late check out fee is not cheap. Totally i satisfied this hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BufetSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B02