Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bufet Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum Biznesowe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Siłownia
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrz Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2008 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2008)
Gladys G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2014
Very pleasant!

good location, friendly and helpful staff especially those in the morning shift; immediately given a room upon early check-in
8,7
Sanouva has clean and quiet rooms. We were immediately brought to our room upon check-in at around 11am. Front desk staff are fluent in english, friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check out at 1pm and had our luggages left at the front desk for safekeeping while we whiled away our time around the city till we left at 9pm for the airport. Will surely recommend thid hotel to my friends and officemates.
Jennifer S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2014
Nice place good location

Well equipped clean rooms, wifi and easy to find.
8
We had a nice stay split between 3 days (the first two night then one more after a visit to Mui Ne). It was comfortable, quiet, clean and had a nice buffet breakfast.
Darrell S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 marca 2014
Relaxing

Cleanliess, quiet, centrally located
6,7
Nga N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 marca 2014
An average hotel. Very basic. Nothing special.

Location
5,7
Reception staff were unfriendly. We dialled reception from our room and they quickly answered our question and hung up even though we haven't finished. We had to call several times to get our answers. We were told by one girl that we get 5 complimentary pages of printing (for our flights). Then when we we printed, another girl was going to charge us so I complained and we got it free. Breakfast was very basic toast -bacon & eggs, baked beans, Vietnamese congee and fried rice. Nothing special. We stayed in the sanouva deluxe room. Room has windows. The bathroom was clean but the shower screen had this huge sticker which said 'get naked!' Really weird but must be their Art Deco ??? Bed sheets were not soft and fluffy like other placs we stayed. An typical 3 star hotel. Good enough.
John C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 marca 2014
A truly excellent place at reasonable rates!

Incredibly skilled and friendly staff, great breakfasts, and good rates.
10
Excellent!! A young, smart, friendly staff; a very nice room that was modern and clean; really good breakfasts; close to all the major attractions and lots of good restaurants and street food; and all at very reasonable rates!
Carol M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 lutego 2014
Excellent hotel for a good price

Price, comfort, location
9,3
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is excellent--great location, friendly staff, good price, comfortable and clean accommodations.
Sian S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2014
Good hotel

Staff, cleanliness, location
8
Good hotel in central location near Ban Tanh market. Attentive and friendly staff. Good standard of cleanliness and decor throughout. Would recommend this hotel.
Arnaud F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 10 stycznia 2014
Great place

Italian shower, comfortable bed and friendly staff
8
Very comfortable hotel with competent and friendly personnel , quality breakfast , quiet rooms ,
Jennifer S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 stycznia 2014
Very Good

Staff, Clean, well located
9,3
Our stay at the Sanouva was excellent, the staff were very friendly, the hotel very clean, just a short walk to other major shopping. We decided in Hoi An to return to the Sanouva Hotel, we just called and the staff were very helpful with the booking and were very cheerful when we arrived at the hotel at midnight. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Thi N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 grudnia 2013
Very comfortable!

Great breakfast, friendly staff, very central
9,7
We stayed at Sanouva twice on our trip and loved it. Its very central, and close to Ben Thanh markets and lots of restaurants. Staffed were very friendly too and the breakfast was great! Highly recommended.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BufetSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04