Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrz Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Siłownia Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Okolica: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2148 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2148)
Sortuj według:
Vince A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 maja 2015
A nice basic hotel, great location, friendly staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
Pi N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 maja 2015
Nice

Clean, comfortable and good location
8,3
It's easy to excess to the market just a walking distance, nice and comfortable room..
Sara R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 maja 2015
Sanouva Saigon

The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, the location was perfect~Central to a lot of sights, beds were comfortable/rooms clean
9,7
The staff at Sanouva Hotel were fantastic, always happy to help and offer good advise. The breakfast selections were simple yet delicious! Dining area was small so may get busy in peak times but we had no problems. Would definetly stay here again, very value for money!
Scott N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 maja 2015
staff was friendly and very accommodating.

staff, location, clean
9,7
Very satisfied
Allan C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 maja 2015
Very dishonest & unsafe Ho Chi Minh City!

location
6,7
Very dishonest & unsafe Ho Chi Minh City! fortunately hotel staff are very kind to help us during our stay
Iris D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 17 maja 2015
Great location

Location, Location, Location
8
The hotel is fine - clean, decent room size, friendly staff - but the location is fantastic. Every key point within Ho Chi Minh was within walking distance. The only issue was the location is very noisy and if you're on a lower floor (I was on the 2nd floor) you will be woken up because of it. Ask for a high floor when you book.
Josephine K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 maja 2015
A Great Getaway Experience at Sanouva Saigon Hotel

Staff are very warm, helpful and friendly.Rooms are clean and comfortable to live in, though small. Located in central area. Walking distance to Benh Thanh Market. Many good food near hotel area.
9,3
I enjoyed every moment of my stay. It was well planned. Stayed 5D4N and everyday is a new day with new experience. Given another chance to be there again, I definitely will. See u again...Sanouva!!!
Cecilia W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 maja 2015
A very nice hotel with a good location

comfortable rooms, reasonable price, friendly good English speaking staffs & strategic location
8,3
The rooms were nice, comfortable & modern. The receptionists & even the bellboy could communicate in English quite well. The hotel was just a walking distance to Ben Tanh Market witb a lot of shops & convenient stores nearby.
Lau G. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 maja 2015
Cleanliness & convenient

cleanliness, locality and responsive
8
Rooms were clean,hotel conveniently located near places of interest. Reception staff were responsive to our enquiries and gave good recommendation of restaurants. Will recommend your hotel to friends.Thank You.
Teo C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 maja 2015
a

a
7,3
A

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08