Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrz Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Siłownia Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Okolica Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Okolica
Okolica: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2178 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2178)
Sortuj według:
Kamarulzaman A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 sierpnia 2015
Excellent hotel, perfect location, great staff

Room with windows, location & great staff
8,7
Was given deluxe room with actual windows. Good size room, with strong shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piyanuch L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 27 lipca 2015
good place

Location, room, food
9
Everything is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bee H. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 23 lipca 2015
Highly Recommeded

Cleanliness, Location and Helpful staffs
8
The staffs from the receptionist to the bellboys and waiter/waitress were extremely helpful and welcoming. The receptionist also helped us in arranging a luxury group tour to cu chi tunnel. We stayed in Twin Bed and Deluxe Double Room. Both rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfy. Breakfast provided by the hotel was amazing. The staffs were kind enough to keep our luggage during our 2 nights trip to Hanoi. Walking distance to most of the tourist attractions, bar, cafes, halal and non halal restaurants or even street foods. Ben Than Market is just around the corner and convenience store is across the hotel. Will stay here again during our next visit.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mery M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
not recomment
4,7
i dint like that hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mery M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
the room to small and the bed very bad

the location its oke, that all
5,7
because close everywhere
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kung C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 lipca 2015
Great location, value for money

Location, staff friendly, room clean
7,7
3rd stay and happy very time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marie R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 6 lipca 2015
Ok

Location, porters, bathrooms
6,3
This hotel could certainly step up its game - there was rubbish under the beds, lumpy pillows, fairly unhelpful reception staff and breakfast was lacklustre. The porters however were very helpful and friendly and on the surface the rooms looked clean and were spacious with windows. It's a nights sleep in a good location but there are probably better options available in the city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tengku R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 lipca 2015
Excellent service!

Staff helpfulness, location. Cleanliness
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pachara A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 30 czerwca 2015
Good hotel

Food Staff location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shir L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 czerwca 2015
4D3N - HCMC

Staff Service/ Location/ Value
7,3
Was at HCMC for a relax getaway trip.. Location/ Value: Hotel was located at a good location. Booking rate at $39/night. Good value. Amenities: Hotel provides: Welcome fruits/ mineral water/ hot water kettle/ hair dryer/ towels/ shampoo/body wash/ comb/ toothbrush + paste/ shower cap/ cotton bud/ bedroom slippers/clothes hangers. Would appreciate if hotel can consider putting another roll of toilet paper in case the existing one was being used up. Comfort/ Environment: Bed was ok. Blanket was thin.. it was a little cold and we can only play around with the ac temperature instead. Hotel can consider having 2 additional pillows as the pillows were kinda fluffy and soft.. when lied down it was almost flat on bed. :) the room was not that much of soundproof as we can hear opposite room's alarm clock and travellers talking loudly/shouting. Last but not least: Staff Service: All staff were friendly and able to communicate in english. We would like to compliment the staff there especially Ms Thu. What happened was when we reached the hotel, we felt cheated as we paid VD350000 for the cab fare from airport to hotel. We approached the staff to find out if it was normal. Lucky enough we got the receipt and the cab driver's photo and taxi carplate photo. So the staff there assisted us. Ms Thu goes the extra mile by trying to locate the cab company and hunt down the driver for us. She keep on contact them (like daily basis). We eventually got back our $$ of VD200000 from the driver on the 3rd day of our stay. A very big THANK YOU to you Ms Thu. All in all.. it was a good stay :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07