lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrz Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Siłownia Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2114 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2114)
Sortuj według:
Gloria G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 lutego 2015
really good!

the friendly and helpful staff, easy access to everything, clean and nice place
9
Very good!
Arny P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 lutego 2015
Hotel location is very good

Clean, location, breakfast is good
8,7
I had a very comfortable stay in this hotel. We were there on TET festival and the staffs were very helpful in guiding us where to go and arranging our tour.
Leyong K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 lutego 2015
One of the best in Saigon!

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,7
One of the best budget hotel in HCM City. Really value for money and it is definitely underrated. Should be at least 3.5 star.
Madelaine F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lutego 2015
Great staff, great location, great atmosphere

Great staff, great location, great atmosphere
9,7
This hotel really exceeded our expectations. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, they helped us get a taxi, always opened the doors for us, carried our luggage down the stairs. They had set up a small booth for valentines day which was really cute. Location - walking distance to major tourist attractions (Ben Thanh market, Saigon skydeck, Tao Dan park, War Memorial museum etc) Room was a good size and extremely clean. Bathroom was really big. Breakfast was delicious, however as the hotel is 'boutique' there was not always enough tables at breakfast time, sometimes we had to wait until someone left or we just returned a little bit later when there was more room. Highly recommend this hotel :)
Eliane G. Podróż z partnerem Mexico, 11 lutego 2015
Amazing

Bed, location, staff
9,7
Amazing it's our third time in this hotel and we'll come back if we travel back to Ho Chi Minh
Michael T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lutego 2015
Ho Chi Min

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6,3
We enjoyed our stay here the location was great we could walk to everything. The staff were all so helpful from the front desk to the housekeeping staff,there was a good choice for breakfast,
Sazali H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 lutego 2015
nice hotel to stay

staff are friendly & helpfull
7
Lay K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 lutego 2015
Nice hotel

clean comfort and friendly staffs
9
Michael L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 stycznia 2015
Saigon Hotel

Modern, clean and very well positioned.
8,7
Appearance of a 4-5 star hotel , staff were very good and location was terrific as you could walk to just about everywhere worth going to in the city itself. The breakfast room was a little basic but that is the only negative I can come up with. Very good value for money.
Rune H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 6 stycznia 2015
Perfect location

Great location for short term visit. Nice and clean. Friendly staff.
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A04