Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Dzielnica 1., Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2285 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2285)
Sortuj według:
Rene K. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 25 maja 2016
First night before our Vespa trip
6
For the money excellent hotel to stay. Only the internet very slowly... but this happen to us in other hotel on same street already. The location is perfect. Alot of shops and very close to the market.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vui L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 22 maja 2016
Very good
5,7
The receptionist are all very friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 maja 2016
Breakfast is good
6
Comfortable bed, good rain shower, good aircon
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fock K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 17 maja 2016
Pleasant & Relaxing Stay
5,7
Check in was fast. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast selection was acceptable . Receptionist and staff were friendly. Only set back is wifi was quite weak
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmadfikri M. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 13 maja 2016
Nearby attraction places but hotel lack of facilit
4
......
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 maja 2016
Fantastic
5,7
Every thing was good very comfortable except the room was a bit small.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teck K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 10 maja 2016
Good
5,7
Helpful staff to assist me an old man climbing steps
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kartina A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Meals
5,7
One thing is not so good is the Hotel did not serve Halal food for breakfast for Muslim tourist like us. May be can look into this. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Beng S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 maja 2016
Great
5,3
Great staff & generous breakfast choices
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 25 kwietnia 2016
Great Location and very good breakfast
5,3
Great Location in the heart of District#1 Very good breakfast included Common area hallway carpet appeared somewhat dirty upon arrival, although it was somewhat better after cleaning process which took place during our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04