Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrz Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Siłownia Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Okolica Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Okolica
Okolica: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 53

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2191 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2191)
Sortuj według:
Fred S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 września 2015
Required

Breakfast, location and price
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leyong K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 września 2015
Among the best!

Staff, clean room and excellent location
10
One of the best budget hotel around district 1.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kung C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2015
3 stars hotel with 4 stars staffs

Staffs, clean room and location
8
Love it, will plan to stay there again next month
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lavinia S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2015
Small but capable staff

The location, cleanliness and staff are the ones that give it the scoring..m
9
Fantastic and friendly staff. Able to assist with requests n queries. Good job
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nick S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 sierpnia 2015
Great value

Comfortable clean quiet rooms. Excellent location. Very helpful staff
8,3
Stayed 2 nights August 15. Stayed here previously in 2010. Hotel is in great location. Small hotel with adequate sized rooms which are well furnished and comfortable, excellent shower. Both times I have stayed here have had front facing rooms and had no concern with traffic noise. I have no concerns recommending this hotel, excellent mid range option.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosita M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2015
Delux Room with city view

good location, clean, friendly staffs
8,7
Satisfactory. Stay was just perfect. Hotel is just located next to Ben Thanh market and Saigon Square so it's perfect for shopping. Room was on the 9th floor facing the road but the windows are sound proof so you will not be disturbed by the ongoing traffic outside. The room was very clean and quite spacious and big more than what I expected. So overall everything was good and yes I will recommend this hotel to others if someone is visiting Ho Chi Minh.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 3 sierpnia 2015
Second time there and will do it again

Clean, comfortable, affordable
8,7
It was our second time at this hotel. The room is worth the price - it was clean and comfortable. It's just a few mins walk from Ben Thanh market, and 10-15 mins walk from other famous attractions. Recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kamarulzaman A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 sierpnia 2015
Excellent hotel, perfect location, great staff

Room with windows, location & great staff
8,7
Was given deluxe room with actual windows. Good size room, with strong shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piyanuch L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 27 lipca 2015
good place

Location, room, food
9
Everything is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bee H. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 23 lipca 2015
Highly Recommeded

Cleanliness, Location and Helpful staffs
8
The staffs from the receptionist to the bellboys and waiter/waitress were extremely helpful and welcoming. The receptionist also helped us in arranging a luxury group tour to cu chi tunnel. We stayed in Twin Bed and Deluxe Double Room. Both rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfy. Breakfast provided by the hotel was amazing. The staffs were kind enough to keep our luggage during our 2 nights trip to Hanoi. Walking distance to most of the tourist attractions, bar, cafes, halal and non halal restaurants or even street foods. Ben Than Market is just around the corner and convenience store is across the hotel. Will stay here again during our next visit.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A08