lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrz Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Siłownia Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2086 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2086)
Sortuj według:
Cheeboon L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 grudnia 2014
Always my first choice

Friendly staffs, good location, comfortable room
8,3
It's always my first choice if I am on budget and just wan a clean and comfortable room in HCMC. My last stay was a year ago and the staffs still remember me. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Soon H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 grudnia 2014
very good hotel

food,location,staff
9,3
Very happy
Audrey N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 grudnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, Location, Staff service
9,3
We stayed for 1 night but it was a pleasant experience. The desk provided help in getting around. The hotel itself is centrally located which made it easier to get around. The wifi was stable. Overall,I would return to this hotel if I visit HCMC again.
Marco B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 grudnia 2014
Staff were great. Hotel location is excellent.

Location , staff , cleanliness
7,3
Had a great couple of days with staff very helpfull
Maria V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 grudnia 2014
Wonderful experience

awesome staff, location, value for money
9,7
It was my first time to visit Vietnam and I stayed in this hotel for my entire trip. Thank you for making my trip an enjoyable one! The staff were very courteous and always willing to help. The location was great as well. Shopping and entertainment are just within walking distance. I did have connection issues with the wifi but overall, everything was just wonderful!
Debbie A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 listopada 2014
central location

staff helpfulness and central location
8,7
Barry H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 26 listopada 2014
Satisfied Customer

Staff, Location, Presentation
9
We had a great stay in Sanouva. The staff could not be faulted, Hotel clean & tidy with a reasonable sized room. Breakfast was excellent. Recommend this hotel to anyone.
Pakawadee S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 listopada 2014
Nice room, good location, helpful and polite staff

Room, location and staff performance
10
This hotel is in a great position for all the cities attractions. The hotel was clean and the room was very nice. Breakfast was great and tasty especially coffee. The staff was very helpful, polite and friendly. Great value for money. Definitely recommend!!!!
Bernadette V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 listopada 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
10
Despite having walking difficulties, the staff, security and concierge could not have done more to help me up the stairs into the hotel or to cross the road. Service was superb!
Sanit A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 26 października 2014
Convenient Location, Friendly Staff

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff, Clean room
9,7
The hotel is located near Ben Thanh market and other landmarks in a walking distance. Though the room is a bit small, the amenity is of standard, the room is clean, the shower is superb. I will definitely stay in this hotel again next time.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C01