lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrz Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Siłownia Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2102 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2102)
Sortuj według:
Michael L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 stycznia 2015
Saigon Hotel

Modern, clean and very well positioned.
8,7
Appearance of a 4-5 star hotel , staff were very good and location was terrific as you could walk to just about everywhere worth going to in the city itself. The breakfast room was a little basic but that is the only negative I can come up with. Very good value for money.
Rune H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 6 stycznia 2015
Perfect location

Great location for short term visit. Nice and clean. Friendly staff.
8,7
Stephen C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 stycznia 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff, cleanliness, position
9,7
Darryl L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
fantastic

gr8 staff, quiet & safe
9,3
Amazing. Staff assisted my girlfriend to the convenience store at 4am to buy medicine for me. Rooms were very clean, sheets and shower clean, air con worked well, room service was extremely attentive and friendly.. Short walk to everything in district 1. Can't fault this place at all.
Pasa M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 stycznia 2015
Happy new year

Location, price, good room
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights over New Years and it was a great location to arrive in Vietnam and walk to the sights and the market
Bruce C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 grudnia 2014
Great stay in central location

the location of this hotel is great, just around the corner from the market. The staff were very helpful. The rooms are very clean.
9,3
Excellent stay. Very helpful staff, especially Phuong. She helped us find some excellent places to eat on several occasions.
William B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 grudnia 2014
Great location, great value.

Staff, location, and comfort.
8,3
Clint M. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 26 grudnia 2014
Simple, clean and friendly

Stuff, area, helpgull
8,3
Beng H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 grudnia 2014
Location and Room Amenities

Comfortable bed and clean room. We stayed in the Premium Deluxe Double. Location is close to city attractions.
9
Our stay at this hotel has been very pleasant. We got nothing unhappy with. Good breadfast and friendly staff.
Cheeboon L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 grudnia 2014
Always my first choice

Friendly staffs, good location, comfortable room
8,3
It's always my first choice if I am on budget and just wan a clean and comfortable room in HCMC. My last stay was a year ago and the staffs still remember me. Friendly and helpful staffs.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A07