lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Siłownia Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Ben Thanh Market Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2071 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2071)
Sortuj według:
Rey L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 października 2014
substandard

location and staff
6,3
Lisa A. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 3 października 2014
Great and convenient

Breakfast, cleanliness , location
10
Very good
Kate A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 października 2014
Excellent hotel & location

Location, bed, staff
9,3
This hotel is located only 1 street behind the Ben Thanh markets with plenty of restaurants & shopping close by. We had the standard room which was big enough for the two of us for 3 nights and all of our luggage (6 bags!) and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was also great with a large enclosed separate shower area. The room and hotel was also very clean, the breakfast included was ok but nothing special. We would stay here again. One thing to note was they charge 10% VAT on top of anything you eat in the minibar, we were travelling for 5 weeks and stayed at many hotels and none charged 10% on top for a packet of chips!
Suzanne H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 30 września 2014
Solo traveller

The location TV had English channels
6
The room for the price was ok. the staff English was very poor. Not very friendly at all.
Heinrich G. Podróż służbowa Germany, 21 września 2014
Good Hotel in convenient location

Staff, location, breakfast
8,7
I stayed already several times here and as always I was pleased as well this time by the great performance of the staff. They are very friendly, attentive, supportive and with good English skills. The room is clean, well equipped and comfy. The breakfast great and the staff here is very nice as well. The Sanouva hotel is located in district one in walking distance to major tourist attractions, good restaurants and markets. You get a good value for your money, sure I will come again!
Cathy W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 września 2014
Sanouva Hotel

Smoking room with window that opens, next door to ICC Beauty - good foot massage, bed clean and comfortable
5,3
Wasn't a bad place to stay, but nothing to rave over. Food order took a long time
Amy W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 września 2014
Great value and perfect location!

Location. Value. Service.
8,7
Stayed in the deluxe room with the window. Was very nice and would stay again. Great value for money! Best location!
Han N. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 15 września 2014
Sanouva review

location, staff performance, room comfort
7,7
Located at central thus good for traffic, staffs are friendly
Frederik C. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 15 września 2014
Small rooms, NO bathtub, unfriendly staff
6
The room is much smaller than they portray in the pictures. I had the largest (Sanouva Deluxe) at 25sqm, which definitely is measured incl the bathroom - and I still doubt if correct. The staff is very unfriendly; just processing you. Rooms have a dated interior (lots of cheap dark plywood finishing), very low ceilings (I am 186cm and could touch the ceiling when reaching for it!!), insufficient lighting and are not ready for the connected traveller (ample contact points for charging at the right spot, docking station and such). Breakfast was not bad at all even if you are squeezed into a corner behind the reception. I will not go back; there are many better hotels.
Daniel D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 września 2014
great location for quick 1-2 day stay

1- clean shower and restroom, 2- nearby all the night life and restaurants 3-value
8,3
I stayed only 1 night and it was worth it. quick check in, great cozy place to sleep in with exceptional shower and restroom. perhaps the ONLY minor detail would be the Air Con did not work properly upon check in but within 30 min technicican fixed it. Great service

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi MinhSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BufetSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A02