Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 225 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (225)
Sortuj według:
Qianwen B. Podróże służbowe China, 17 kwietnia 2016
Taveler
6
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bruce O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 marca 2016
Front Desk tried to charge me 2 nights for 1 night

Not much
4,7
Poor experience. Bad front desk staff, no towels, key did not work, etc. Hotel is not recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Archelle J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 stycznia 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandra B. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 19 stycznia 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jon H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 29 grudnia 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gayzelle P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 28 grudnia 2015
Good stay
6
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was okay as well as the facilities. The Wifi has weak sgnal. It a bit far from the main city thoroughfare and had to travel by cab to visit the places we wanted. But its a good location nonetheless if you want to just relax and go less on shopping.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 października 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luisa B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 13 października 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
So H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 29 sierpnia 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyong J. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 19 lipca 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BasenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BasenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlażaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlażaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - WidokSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BasenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Fe Hotel Guam - WyposażenieSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - WyposażenieSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - WidokSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauracjaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SklepySanta Fe Hotel Guam - WyposażenieSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauracjaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08