Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Foyer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Wejście Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Taras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Siłownia Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Okolica Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restauracja Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Siłownia Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Basen
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Recepcja Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restauracja Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Taras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restauracja Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Foyer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Sklepy Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Basen Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Łazienka Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Basen Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Plaża
Lokalizacja: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 105

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 121 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (121)
Gihyun Y. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 2 marca 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 grudnia 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 19 listopada 2013
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 września 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 września 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 29 lipca 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Podróż z partnerem China, 29 maja 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 kwietnia 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.
Olukayode O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 stycznia 2013
Roaches

Good view of the ocean
4,3
Roaches in the hotel room. Turn the lights on and something is running for cover. Old furnishing in the room. Tiny tube-TV Loud music from the Santa-Fe grill at night Close to the beach, not so close to the center of town where the bars, malls, restaurants, etc are. On the Hotel course for the buses

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FoyerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - WejścieSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TarasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - SiłowniaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - OkolicaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauracjaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SiłowniaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BasenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RecepcjaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauracjaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TarasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauracjaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FoyerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SklepySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BasenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BasenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlażaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnySanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlażaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - WidokSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A05