lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 058476 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wejście Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wejście Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3455 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3455)
Sortuj według:
Seh J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2013
GOOD, BUT ROOM IS KIND OF "TIDE"............

DESIGN, LOBBY WIDENESS, GOOD BREAKFAST. NEAR WKER CEMTRE, CONVENIENCE FOR TRANSPORTATION.
6
The hotel is conveniently located within a five minute walk to Chinatown mrt. Upon entering the premises of the hotel, I was pleasantly surprised by the interior design of the hotel, which was tastefully decorated in a grand manner, with elaborate wallpaper, classy chandeliers and sofas with royal upholstery. The room was minuscule( recommended only to have a good night"s rest), but was extremely clean and new. It was also designed in the same royal manner. Staff were helpful and friendly. In a nutshell, I had a pleasant stay there and would definitely recommend this place to others looking for a value for money stay.
Ryszard J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2012
Swietna lokalizacja ale male pokoje,

lokalizacja
6
Zyczliwa obsluga, maly pokoj i lazienka, w barze serwujacym sniadania bardzo ciasno,same sniadania niedobre.
Jacek G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 lutego 2012
Wspaniały hotel z bardzo fajnym wystrojem

Doskonała lokalizacja, piękna okolica
9
Czysty przyjemny hotel z charakterem. Bardzo małe pokoje i jest bardzo głośno do 2 w nocy ze względu na targowiska na ulicach. Dlatego niestety odpada dla rodzin z dziećmi. Jest bardzo czysto, a do metra jest kilka kroków. Dookoła bardzo dobre jedzenie.
Chung Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
Nice & Clean Hotel

Convenience, Comfortable, Clean
7,3
Nattanakorn P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 8 grudnia 2014
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

Good location in china town near mrt
8,3
Good location in china town near mrt
Bancha P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 8 grudnia 2014
Easy to MRT Chinatown station, easy to dine.

5 minutes walk from MRT station. Food street is in front of hotel. Stay in the midst of local shopping area.
7
Room is very small, to get more space by placed a luggage on the top of cloth cabinet. It lacated in the midst of a lot of famous places, such as Chinatown food street, Chinatown shopping area. Very close to MRT station that I can go any places easily, also SCMS's starting point. The best thing, it located very near Buddha Tooth Relic Temple that I went there every day for meditation.
Kalia P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2014
not comfortable no mirrors for dressing .

nothing to say but its location is good.
5,7
Bad
Ka S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 5 grudnia 2014
Tiny room, but very close to MRT

1. Close to MRT. 2. Close to Chinatown Food court. 3. private room
6
It's under refurbishment, some smell inside... The bathroom is very small, water leak to the room... But in general, it's nice that the room and bed quite clean, and new toothbrush , bottled water will be provided everyday
Alexandre L. Podróż służbowa Belgium, 5 grudnia 2014
Price goes along the overall hotel value

Localtion, free wifi, cheap
6
This is a cheap hotel for sure with free wifi. During my stay there was some maintenance ongoing and the painting over my bed had 1 screw failing. To avid to get the painting on my face, I unhooked it and notified the staff. The next day, I stay at the hotel the morning with the "Do not disturb" sign on my door then left for meetings at 12.15pm after putting "Please clean my room" on my door. When I came back in the evening the sign was still there and, of course, my room was not done; at the reception, they said that the cleaning lady would only check once the sign on the door (???) and gave me the feeling that I was disturbing their chit-chat (???). Very noisy room as the glass doesn't cover the whole window space and you hear everything happening on the street (cars, people,...). Room is ok but basic.
Li P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 grudnia 2014
regret booking this hotel

location
4
very bad experience staying in this hotel. after i off the aircon, room is still freezing cold. very bad sound insulation, early morning got woke up because next door is bathing.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - WejścieSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - WejścieSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Balkon/TarasSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3B03