lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 058476 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wejście Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wejście Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 3242 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3242)
Sortuj według:
Seh J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2013
GOOD, BUT ROOM IS KIND OF "TIDE"............

DESIGN, LOBBY WIDENESS, GOOD BREAKFAST. NEAR WKER CEMTRE, CONVENIENCE FOR TRANSPORTATION.
6
The hotel is conveniently located within a five minute walk to Chinatown mrt. Upon entering the premises of the hotel, I was pleasantly surprised by the interior design of the hotel, which was tastefully decorated in a grand manner, with elaborate wallpaper, classy chandeliers and sofas with royal upholstery. The room was minuscule( recommended only to have a good night"s rest), but was extremely clean and new. It was also designed in the same royal manner. Staff were helpful and friendly. In a nutshell, I had a pleasant stay there and would definitely recommend this place to others looking for a value for money stay.
Ryszard J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2012
Swietna lokalizacja ale male pokoje,

lokalizacja
6
Zyczliwa obsluga, maly pokoj i lazienka, w barze serwujacym sniadania bardzo ciasno,same sniadania niedobre.
Jacek G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 lutego 2012
Wspaniały hotel z bardzo fajnym wystrojem

Doskonała lokalizacja, piękna okolica
9
Czysty przyjemny hotel z charakterem. Bardzo małe pokoje i jest bardzo głośno do 2 w nocy ze względu na targowiska na ulicach. Dlatego niestety odpada dla rodzin z dziećmi. Jest bardzo czysto, a do metra jest kilka kroków. Dookoła bardzo dobre jedzenie.
Jinru S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 31 sierpnia 2014
Not bad

location, location, location
6,7
No window, hard bed
Ary M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 sierpnia 2014
value for money

great location (near Chinatown MRT station), value for money
6,7
This is not our first time to stay at this hotel. Usually we booked the family room, but since this time only the two us then we only booked the standard room. The room was ok and the bathroom is larger that the family room, but not as cleaned as I expected because the bed is not so clean and there is ants in our room near the table. But for the price that you have paid, it still value for money, especially if you prefer to stay at Chinatown area
Keita M. Podróż służbowa Japan, 25 sierpnia 2014
picture and reality
4
Horrible, be aware that the single room, verrry different from the picture. Perhaps half size and Like a capsule hotel plus bathroom. Wifi was weak. At 130am, some family with 3kids arguing loudly at lobby for half an hour. Since the lobby area goes up to the roof of biilding, no matter where you are, the loud voices can come directly into your room. The front desk man, argues back inthe same loud voice too, and not asking them to calm down instead. Absurd. may be no windows, because you can sleep tight
Graciela M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Italy, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good location but room without ventilation

location, heritage, air conditioning
7,3
The stay was ok, but the room did not have any windows.
Kai T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great Stay

Great location, nice design, spacious
6,3
Zhongwen G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great

Staff, decorations and cleanliness
9,3
Although my stay was only for a day but the experience was great! The staffs are very friendly and helpful, they made me feel as if I was home! The room was great! We have everything, the only mishap was that the wifi was not working properly! Location of the hotel is great, it's located right in the middle of the food street of Chinatown , there will be no worries of not able to find any food and plus despite the crowd outside! We didn't hear a single sound from the outside! Overall my stay was a wonderful one!
Korn V. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 21 sierpnia 2014
Confusing staffs and bad service mind

Short distance from MRT
4,7
I've book a room for 2 nights. When I check-in to a hotel, a reception staffs told me your booking has been canceled and said 'we have already informed you via email, please contact to Agoda!'.Even though I had a booking document, they still told me to contact individually. And then I contacted back to Agoda's Thailand, their staff was very nice and helpful. Staff told me that your booking is still confirmed and leave me wait for a couple minutes. Finally, I can check-in to a hotel. In my opinion, when a trouble like this happen, hotel's reception should give more help than they did this time. And they also shouldn't let me to contact to agoda by myself. What if I can't contact back to Agoda's Thailand, so I must be a homeless or pay twice for that night? I think it was very bad service. By the way, there is on a good location in China's town, short walk distance from MRT.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - WejścieSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - WejścieSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Balkon/TarasSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3B05