lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 058476 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wejście Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wejście Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 3145 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3145)
Sortuj według:
Seh J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2013
GOOD, BUT ROOM IS KIND OF "TIDE"............

DESIGN, LOBBY WIDENESS, GOOD BREAKFAST. NEAR WKER CEMTRE, CONVENIENCE FOR TRANSPORTATION.
6
The hotel is conveniently located within a five minute walk to Chinatown mrt. Upon entering the premises of the hotel, I was pleasantly surprised by the interior design of the hotel, which was tastefully decorated in a grand manner, with elaborate wallpaper, classy chandeliers and sofas with royal upholstery. The room was minuscule( recommended only to have a good night"s rest), but was extremely clean and new. It was also designed in the same royal manner. Staff were helpful and friendly. In a nutshell, I had a pleasant stay there and would definitely recommend this place to others looking for a value for money stay.
Ryszard J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2012
Swietna lokalizacja ale male pokoje,

lokalizacja
6
Zyczliwa obsluga, maly pokoj i lazienka, w barze serwujacym sniadania bardzo ciasno,same sniadania niedobre.
Jacek G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 lutego 2012
Wspaniały hotel z bardzo fajnym wystrojem

Doskonała lokalizacja, piękna okolica
9
Czysty przyjemny hotel z charakterem. Bardzo małe pokoje i jest bardzo głośno do 2 w nocy ze względu na targowiska na ulicach. Dlatego niestety odpada dla rodzin z dziećmi. Jest bardzo czysto, a do metra jest kilka kroków. Dookoła bardzo dobre jedzenie.
Leong K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2014
In The Heart Of Chinatown

Location...Location...Location
6,3
It is a nice hotel located in the heart of Chinatown, near to the MRT. Service was very good. Will return the next time
Jutatip N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 21 lipca 2014
very good location

location
7,3
the location is very good near MRT and smith street but room is very small and no window
Sharon B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 lipca 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Budget price, clean room, comfortable bed.
8
Accommodation in Singapore is overpriced, and this though passes for a budget hotel, though I felt it was rather overpriced. The room was very cramped and wouldn't suit anyone with claustrophobia. But it was spotlessly clean, the shower was good, the bed comfortable, and I slept very well. I appreciated the station to make hot drinks. The decor of the hotel is overwhelmingly red, which I found depressing. (Would make a great set for a David Lynch film, or a budget horror movie.) It is a heritage building though, and used to be the home of a Chinese opera group - this I found very interesting, and I liked the pictures, costumes and instruments which gave the hotel a definite theme. Will I stay here again? Possibly, yes. I enjoyed the Chinatown location.
Carlos A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 lipca 2014
goof

clean, great ambiance, professional staff
8
excellent. will recommend to peers and relatives.
Min C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 lipca 2014
small room but perfect location

perfect location - very near to MRT, very near to good food. affordable.
7,3
Urapa V. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 16 lipca 2014
Good location near local restaurants

Good location Well room design with small space Attentive staff
8,3
The room is cleaniness and the location is very good. Only dissatisfy thing is the springs bed is not very comfortable.
Nareerat C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 lipca 2014
Fantastic!

Service, Location, Relaxing
8
A older gentleman bellhop is the treasure of this hotel. He greeted us as if the hotel belongs to him. All good informations and tips on how to get around, shopping, transportation, dinning, directions and personal needs for my children was attended to by him with great care and at the warmest spirit a man can give. We didn't get to say goodbye him on our last day, I hope he be rewarded in his effort and service professionalism.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - WejścieSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - WejścieSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Balkon/TarasSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C01