lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 058476 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wejście Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wejście Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 3217 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3217)
Sortuj według:
Seh J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2013
GOOD, BUT ROOM IS KIND OF "TIDE"............

DESIGN, LOBBY WIDENESS, GOOD BREAKFAST. NEAR WKER CEMTRE, CONVENIENCE FOR TRANSPORTATION.
6
The hotel is conveniently located within a five minute walk to Chinatown mrt. Upon entering the premises of the hotel, I was pleasantly surprised by the interior design of the hotel, which was tastefully decorated in a grand manner, with elaborate wallpaper, classy chandeliers and sofas with royal upholstery. The room was minuscule( recommended only to have a good night"s rest), but was extremely clean and new. It was also designed in the same royal manner. Staff were helpful and friendly. In a nutshell, I had a pleasant stay there and would definitely recommend this place to others looking for a value for money stay.
Ryszard J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2012
Swietna lokalizacja ale male pokoje,

lokalizacja
6
Zyczliwa obsluga, maly pokoj i lazienka, w barze serwujacym sniadania bardzo ciasno,same sniadania niedobre.
Jacek G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 lutego 2012
Wspaniały hotel z bardzo fajnym wystrojem

Doskonała lokalizacja, piękna okolica
9
Czysty przyjemny hotel z charakterem. Bardzo małe pokoje i jest bardzo głośno do 2 w nocy ze względu na targowiska na ulicach. Dlatego niestety odpada dla rodzin z dziećmi. Jest bardzo czysto, a do metra jest kilka kroków. Dookoła bardzo dobre jedzenie.
Korn V. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 21 sierpnia 2014
Confusing staffs and bad service mind

Short distance from MRT
4,7
I've book a room for 2 nights. When I check-in to a hotel, a reception staffs told me your booking has been canceled and said 'we have already informed you via email, please contact to Agoda!'.Even though I had a booking document, they still told me to contact individually. And then I contacted back to Agoda's Thailand, their staff was very nice and helpful. Staff told me that your booking is still confirmed and leave me wait for a couple minutes. Finally, I can check-in to a hotel. In my opinion, when a trouble like this happen, hotel's reception should give more help than they did this time. And they also shouldn't let me to contact to agoda by myself. What if I can't contact back to Agoda's Thailand, so I must be a homeless or pay twice for that night? I think it was very bad service. By the way, there is on a good location in China's town, short walk distance from MRT.
Yohanes .. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Good

Near the food center n mrt station
6
Shu C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2014
easy access

easy, convenient, red
7
it was alright with Santa Grand Lai Chun Yuen, what i like about it is the location, very convenient and near to the MRT station. the only thing i don't like is the noise from downstairs, as we are right above the hawker street so the sound proofing was bad and we couldn't sleep earlier until all are settled and that usually is almost quite late past midnight.
Keith W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Small,noisy and sleep deprived

location,internet and the exit door
4
Did not get a very good sleep until after 2 am due to the noise from chinatown eating area ..windows have no soundproofing. the room was very small.heritage yes, not a museum but a hotel, not a place to stay if you need a restful time and sleep..not value for money should only be a 1star..
Chan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 sierpnia 2014
good location, value of money

1. hotel is in the heart of chinatown. 2. room rate is reasonable. 3. easy to shopping, dining, entertaining
7,3
Location is very good, you can go everywhere easy by subway or taxi. Room rate is reasonable. However, room is small, unfortunately, the last night I stayed in hotel, guests talk so loud in the next room until midnight. Overall, it is good for budget travellers.
Yeow K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
Poor value for money

Location
3
For the price paid, im expecting a boutique designed hotel. What i ended up getting is a overpriced room. Bed linen rough, towel smells of bleach, cramp room and windows locked.
Fu M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 sierpnia 2014
Not Satisfactory

Nil
6,3
The hotel is rather old and the lighting is not comfortable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - WejścieSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - WejścieSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Balkon/TarasSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C04