Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapur 058476 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnny Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Łazienka Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wejście Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wejście Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/Hol Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/Hol Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
3740 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3740)
Sortuj według:
Seh J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2013
GOOD, BUT ROOM IS KIND OF "TIDE"............

DESIGN, LOBBY WIDENESS, GOOD BREAKFAST. NEAR WKER CEMTRE, CONVENIENCE FOR TRANSPORTATION.
6
The hotel is conveniently located within a five minute walk to Chinatown mrt. Upon entering the premises of the hotel, I was pleasantly surprised by the interior design of the hotel, which was tastefully decorated in a grand manner, with elaborate wallpaper, classy chandeliers and sofas with royal upholstery. The room was minuscule( recommended only to have a good night"s rest), but was extremely clean and new. It was also designed in the same royal manner. Staff were helpful and friendly. In a nutshell, I had a pleasant stay there and would definitely recommend this place to others looking for a value for money stay.
Ryszard J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2012
Swietna lokalizacja ale male pokoje,

lokalizacja
6
Zyczliwa obsluga, maly pokoj i lazienka, w barze serwujacym sniadania bardzo ciasno,same sniadania niedobre.
Jacek G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 lutego 2012
Wspaniały hotel z bardzo fajnym wystrojem

Doskonała lokalizacja, piękna okolica
9
Czysty przyjemny hotel z charakterem. Bardzo małe pokoje i jest bardzo głośno do 2 w nocy ze względu na targowiska na ulicach. Dlatego niestety odpada dla rodzin z dziećmi. Jest bardzo czysto, a do metra jest kilka kroków. Dookoła bardzo dobre jedzenie.
Chee K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 lipca 2015
Rude check-in staff

Location, unique design, price
6,7
I booked the hotel for my uncle and mum visiting from Malaysia. I helped them to check-in to the hotel but the hotel staffs were grumpy and rude. They asked for our documents to look for our booking and couldn't find it. It was a stack of paper, they had to flip over and over. All they had to do was look for my mum's name in the system (agoda.com). As they get frustrated, they asked me whose name was it book under. I presumed it was my name as I used my account. They searched for my name through the pile of papers again to no avail. In the end I spotted my mum's name and told him. Obviously embarrassed by his oversight, he didn't even acknowledge my help. But that's fine. As I collect the room key, I politely thanked the staffs but they didn't even bother to look at me or acknowledge my gesture. So we walked towards the main entrance to look for the room but was shouted at for going to the wrong direction. It was unnecessary to be rude. Decent hotel but poor reception staff. Will not book again.
Rachel H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 czerwca 2015
Okay

Location, location, staff
6,7
Leh C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2015
Convinient location small rooms

Location location! Very near to mrt
7,7
Everything was okay except the very small rooms
Wei S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 czerwca 2015
Nice decoration, value for money

location, cleanliness and good price
9,3
1 night stay and it was fine. Perfect location and easy accessibility to MRT station as well.
Shirley W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2015
Room condition

Location, Clean & Staff
6
I have book single room and would like to highlight as follows:- - The bed a bit hard - Bathroom too small even it is single room. There is no proper place or no place for us to stand and take shower - No cup / glass in the room and also no kettle for us to boil water Since I only stay one night due to business trip, it is still okay but their internet is good. But not for my leisure trip.
Zoe C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 czerwca 2015
Short Stay

Compact design. Uncluttered decor colours. Access to p ublic transport
6,3
It was on a Saturday nigh till Sunday morning. I did nof realise the shops below play disco, traditional to pop music. It was not a restful experience for me.
Eric L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 21 czerwca 2015
Good location but small and noisy

Location, old-fashion style
5,3
Very little room, bathroom with minimum and very noisy (room on street side)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokój gościnnySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - ŁazienkaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - WejścieSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - WejścieSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/HolSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/Hol


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A07