Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sanur Avenue

Jl. Soka no. 198, East Denpasar,Near Gasoline Station Padang Galak at By Pass Ngurah Rai, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80572 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokój gościnny Sanur Avenue Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokój gościnny Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokój gościnny Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokój gościnny Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokój gościnny Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sanur Avenue Bali - Apartament Sanur Avenue Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Sanur Avenue Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 6

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 108 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
5,7
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (108)
Sortuj według:
Meenakshi Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 15 października 2015
Worst stay ever with Pathetic service

1)allowed to cook
2
1) Searching hotel is like searching for treasure but after finding you will feel disappointed with the service. 2) Pathetic service by staff. 3) no Proper breakfast hence we had to cook in their dirty kitchen. 4) no room service. 5) never cleaned room, bathroom or emptied dustbins. 6) So called free Airport Pick up and Drop was never arranged by the staff. 7) Staffs are liars and only when you ask something they act as if they do not understand English. 8) Purposely on last day they did not turn on Water pump hence no water in bathroom. 9) they provided incorrect wifi password. 10) will never recommend anyone to stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sabir S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 kwietnia 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
6,7
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ayu W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 grudnia 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7,7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Iin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 sierpnia 2013
Nice

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
7
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacqueline S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 3 sierpnia 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liza S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 9 czerwca 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shazia A. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 5 czerwca 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Almira R. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 15 maja 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8,7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harry B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 30 kwietnia 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5,7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Debra P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6,3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Pokój gościnnySanur Avenue Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSanur Avenue Bali - Pokój gościnnySanur Avenue Bali - Pokój gościnnySanur Avenue Bali - Pokój gościnnySanur Avenue Bali - Pokój gościnnySanur Avenue Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSanur Avenue Bali - ApartamentSanur Avenue Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSanur Avenue Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03