lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plaża Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Basen Sarinande Hotel Bali - Łazienka Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restauracja Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolica Sarinande Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolica Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcja Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Seminyak / Kerobokan Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 59 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (59)
Sortuj według:
Muhammad F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8,3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8,3
Great.
Cara C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 maja 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Dean K. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 29 kwietnia 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Daniel M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 kwietnia 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Natasha W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 4 kwietnia 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 marca 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 marca 2014
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - PlażaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - BasenSarinande Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - OkolicaSarinande Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSarinande Hotel Bali - OkolicaSarinande Hotel Bali - RecepcjaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01