Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 96 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (96)
Sortuj według:
Lidia M. Podróże z partnerem Spain, 17 maja 2016
The place its ok. A bit old style. The swimming po
3,7
Not happy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melani R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Review
5,3
Staff very friendly & professional. Very friendly and helpful driver Mr Putu Gunawan. Beautiful garden & tropical oasis. Very close to beach & convenient locations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roland M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 10 kwietnia 2016
f
5
f
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roland M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 9 kwietnia 2016
Hotel o.k.
4,7
The hotel was ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marco C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2016
Nice place
5,7
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 3 kwietnia 2016
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
6,3
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derek K. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 marca 2016
Great holiday

location, price and staff
10
Exceptional
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melanie G. Podróże grupowe Canada, 27 lutego 2016
Nice place

Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
7,7
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leonardo G. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 lutego 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak

location price
7
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rajarshi M. Podróże z partnerem India, 8 lutego 2016
not what I expected
3,7
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - PlażaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - BasenSarinande Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - OkolicaSarinande Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSarinande Hotel Bali - OkolicaSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04