lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plaża Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Basen Sarinande Hotel Bali - Łazienka Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restauracja Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolica Sarinande Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolica Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcja
Okolica: Seminyak / Kerobokan Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 71 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (71)
Sortuj według:
Donna L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 3 lutego 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 30 grudnia 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 grudnia 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 grudnia 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 14 listopada 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 listopada 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 października 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 9 października 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 września 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - PlażaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - BasenSarinande Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - OkolicaSarinande Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSarinande Hotel Bali - OkolicaSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B07