Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plaża Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Basen Sarinande Hotel Bali - Łazienka Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restauracja Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolica Sarinande Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolica Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcja
Okolica: Seminyak Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
82 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (82)
Sortuj według:
Philipp K. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 2 sierpnia 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 lipca 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mats M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 18 czerwca 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8,7
Great as always!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dianne P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 czerwca 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8,3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 maja 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsjibbe J. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 17 maja 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 maja 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 maja 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kellie W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 maja 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Colin E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 lutego 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - PlażaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - BasenSarinande Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySarinande Hotel Bali - OkolicaSarinande Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSarinande Hotel Bali - OkolicaSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08