Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepcja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restauracja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Siłownia Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Basen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Basen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepcja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Siłownia Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lahug Liczba pokoi: 299
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
579 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (579)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Obsługa pomocna

zaangażowanie menagera
7
hotel nie powala na kolana. ale spełnia podstawowe standardy. śniadanie smaczne i w cenie pokoju.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Niewiele jest do oglądania w Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Floresa C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2015
Affordable

Affordable, accessible,
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jamil J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Good for groups a little close to ayala

location, food, great staff
6,3
Good! This hotel is great for groups because they have rooms that can fit 10 people. Location is a bit close to ayala center and staff are great. they also attend to our requests.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leizley J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
strategically located near restaurants and malls

location, cleanliness, wonderful staff
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yolanda K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 lipca 2015
Mission accomplished

Location, excellent staff , rooms/facility very clean.
9,7
I stayed in the hotel to be near to everything I need to do and accomplish during my stay. Everything were met. All the staff were very helpful except I was not happy that they did not send me an email confirmation that somebody was picking me up from airport. I had to make another arrangement with my brother to come to pick me up when he does not need to do it. I has called the hotel 2x regarding this matter and they told me that they will send an email confirmation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jill M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
Nice

Spacious. Good location. Friendly staff.
7
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 lipca 2015
Good staff abd room service

Location, goos staff, cleanliness
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alice F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 lipca 2015
Sarrosa

location, central to all the places I needed to go to, reception staff really very nice
8,7
In the room assigned to me and companion TJ Harmony, the toilet seat had a heavy stain that needed to be removed. Let me add that a bidet in the toilet would really be good. Ordering through room service was a hurried, awkward experience -- if one can read voices and words, then it's easy to surmise impatience from staff. In the end, the weirdness faded due to the staff's apologies. But the damage is already done. Nevertheless, only one among many charming staff members...why removing that one from the experience can transform the whole scenario. Kudos to Sarrosa. Let me come back to you another time!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abegail P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 lipca 2015
Very Good Hotel

location, friendly & polite staff, clean & spacious room
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marianito M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Cebu Sojourn....

Transport friendly/slept well/nice bed
4,7
Fair
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SiłowniaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SiłowniaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/HolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08