Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Recepcja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restauracja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala Balowa Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala Balowa
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Siłownia Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Basen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Basen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Recepcja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Siłownia Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala Balowa Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 299
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
574 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (574)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Obsługa pomocna

zaangażowanie menagera
7
hotel nie powala na kolana. ale spełnia podstawowe standardy. śniadanie smaczne i w cenie pokoju.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Niewiele jest do oglądania w Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yolanda K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 lipca 2015
Mission accomplished

Location, excellent staff , rooms/facility very clean.
9,7
I stayed in the hotel to be near to everything I need to do and accomplish during my stay. Everything were met. All the staff were very helpful except I was not happy that they did not send me an email confirmation that somebody was picking me up from airport. I had to make another arrangement with my brother to come to pick me up when he does not need to do it. I has called the hotel 2x regarding this matter and they told me that they will send an email confirmation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jill M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
Nice

Spacious. Good location. Friendly staff.
7
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 lipca 2015
Good staff abd room service

Location, goos staff, cleanliness
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alice F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 lipca 2015
Sarrosa

location, central to all the places I needed to go to, reception staff really very nice
8,7
In the room assigned to me and companion TJ Harmony, the toilet seat had a heavy stain that needed to be removed. Let me add that a bidet in the toilet would really be good. Ordering through room service was a hurried, awkward experience -- if one can read voices and words, then it's easy to surmise impatience from staff. In the end, the weirdness faded due to the staff's apologies. But the damage is already done. Nevertheless, only one among many charming staff members...why removing that one from the experience can transform the whole scenario. Kudos to Sarrosa. Let me come back to you another time!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abegail P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 lipca 2015
Very Good Hotel

location, friendly & polite staff, clean & spacious room
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marianito M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Cebu Sojourn....

Transport friendly/slept well/nice bed
4,7
Fair
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daisy M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
great stay!

room. service. staff. wifi.
7
the hotel offers family room. we got the room good for 10 (has 10 single beds) and just added Php990 each for our two additional headcount. we got the room for a very reasonable price. -wasnt able to try their food because we preferred to eat outside the hotel and experience cebu food instead -staffs were very accommodating. -beds in the room are very comfy. -clean bed sheets and room is being cleaned every day. -towels and complimentary coffee, tea and bottled waters are being replaced every day. -comfort room has three shower cubicles and two toilet cubicles. -toilet though has no bidet :( -room is carpeted. -room has a big built in cabinet for clothes. -has a standard refrigerator. -they provided free wifi for 4 gadgets -the room we got has a balcony which allow us to have a great view of the city -the pool area during our stay is under renovation :( though the pool itself can be used, the area is kinda messy because of the renovation -car parking at the hotel is kind of a challenge though :( -hotel location is accessible to the tourist destinations and some establishments
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Good location

Good location, clean and friendly staffs
7,3
Nice hotel with good location. Value for money and easy access to the city area, etc.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 maja 2015
from miri with love

friendly staff and safe location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - SiłowniaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - SiłowniaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Centrum BiznesoweSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/HolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07