Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepcja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restauracja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Siłownia
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Basen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Basen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepcja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Siłownia Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lahug Liczba pokoi: 299

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 607 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (607)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Obsługa pomocna

zaangażowanie menagera
7
hotel nie powala na kolana. ale spełnia podstawowe standardy. śniadanie smaczne i w cenie pokoju.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Niewiele jest do oglądania w Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 lutego 2016
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benielyn L. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 18 stycznia 2016
Good Good Good

love the staffs, foods and location 😊
9,3
What do we love here? The room is spacious, foods are delicous and the staffs are very accommodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernhard K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 16 stycznia 2016
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6,7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mariecris B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2016
The place is good and convenient for travellers

Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
6,7
Value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 grudnia 2015
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7,3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 28 grudnia 2015
My First Vacation in Cebu City

Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
9,3
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Youngchur S. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 23 grudnia 2015
good place

any taxi driver knew that hotel
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilfred A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 23 listopada 2015
Unattentive Staff

Location
5,7
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vera E. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2015
Some rooms may need renovations

friendly staffs, good location, affordable
6,7
The toilet needed renovation. Flow of shower was hard to control and length of shower head connecting pipe was short. Room is spacious and clean. Wifi connection sometimes gets poor. Our booking with Agoda did not reflect in their system so we had to wait for a bit to get checked-in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SiłowniaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SiłowniaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/HolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01