lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 299
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 531 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (531)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Obsługa pomocna

zaangażowanie menagera
7
hotel nie powala na kolana. ale spełnia podstawowe standardy. śniadanie smaczne i w cenie pokoju.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Niewiele jest do oglądania w Cebu.
Noel K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lutego 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Eun G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 23 lutego 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4,7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Yvonne V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
not bad

location value for money
7,3
Mathias K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 30 stycznia 2015
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3,3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Craig D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 stycznia 2015
Very average
4,7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Daniel F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 29 stycznia 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Arlin E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 stycznia 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8,3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 stycznia 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.
Robert C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
Superb Hotel.

Price, Comfort, Style.
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01