Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepcja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restauracja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Siłownia Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Basen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Basen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepcja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Siłownia Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 299
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
567 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (567)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Obsługa pomocna

zaangażowanie menagera
7
hotel nie powala na kolana. ale spełnia podstawowe standardy. śniadanie smaczne i w cenie pokoju.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Niewiele jest do oglądania w Cebu.
Daisy M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
great stay!

room. service. staff. wifi.
7
the hotel offers family room. we got the room good for 10 (has 10 single beds) and just added Php990 each for our two additional headcount. we got the room for a very reasonable price. -wasnt able to try their food because we preferred to eat outside the hotel and experience cebu food instead -staffs were very accommodating. -beds in the room are very comfy. -clean bed sheets and room is being cleaned every day. -towels and complimentary coffee, tea and bottled waters are being replaced every day. -comfort room has three shower cubicles and two toilet cubicles. -toilet though has no bidet :( -room is carpeted. -room has a big built in cabinet for clothes. -has a standard refrigerator. -they provided free wifi for 4 gadgets -the room we got has a balcony which allow us to have a great view of the city -the pool area during our stay is under renovation :( though the pool itself can be used, the area is kinda messy because of the renovation -car parking at the hotel is kind of a challenge though :( -hotel location is accessible to the tourist destinations and some establishments
Kim C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Good location

Good location, clean and friendly staffs
7,3
Nice hotel with good location. Value for money and easy access to the city area, etc.
Mohd A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 maja 2015
from miri with love

friendly staff and safe location
8,7
Catherine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 maja 2015
Comfortable and clean

cleanliness, location, convenient
8,3
great
Marie R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Reasonable stay at Sarrosa

The matrimonial and single beds in the deluxe room were a great plus!!!! The staff were very accommodating. The rooms were reasonably priced.
9
Monique C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2015
An ok hotel

I love the food but the choices is limited.
6,7
Our stay in Sarrosa was ok. Our room was kept clean during our stay. The only thing I dislike is that during our first day it's kinda smelly (maybe because of the old carpeted floor?). I like the food that were served to us but I think their menu is very limited. Other than the food, their service were great.
Ma C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2015
okey

unfamiliar location for me, staff was ok
6,7
it was ok.
David S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 kwietnia 2015
enjoyable stay

Stay was very enjoyable staff was very helpful food in resturant was very good.
9
Had a very nice time
Michelle P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2015
Would stay & eat here again!

Service, Price of food, location.
8,7
We stayed here for 2 nights so we can go to Oslob for whale shark swimming & It's 2.5 hours away each way. Free WiFi. SM Mall was 100 pesos cab ride, 200 pesos cab ride to airport, and we hired a taxi to take us sightseeing for less than 500 pesos for 2 hours. Everything here is 50% cheaper than Boracay. This city has everything. Great food at this hotel with average of 200 pesos for a meal.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SiłowniaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SiłowniaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/HolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WyposażenieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - WejścieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05