lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restauracja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepcja Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Foyer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Basen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Foyer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 299
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 491 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (491)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Obsługa pomocna

zaangażowanie menagera
7
hotel nie powala na kolana. ale spełnia podstawowe standardy. śniadanie smaczne i w cenie pokoju.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Niewiele jest do oglądania w Cebu.
Murray C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 października 2014
My stay at Cebu

The staff were only to happy to help you .The presentation of the hotel was very good also the breakfast buffet was plentiful
8
A very pleasant stay
Beverly T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 października 2014
Renovation badly needed!

location
5,7
The hotel (old wing) badly needed an upgrade. There were stains on the toilet seat, the towels were old and ragged. The room smells musty. Breakfast refill was very slow. Empty bowls/food platters takes a long time for refill to arrive. Location was superb though
Sadami H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 7 października 2014
Very good

Clean room Nice location Polite staff
8
Very confortable
Maribel P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 września 2014
Good stay

Price. Location . Room
7
It was great. Room was good. Staff was helpful
Tim W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 września 2014
Not good

Nothing
3,7
Just about total crap.
Cynthia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 września 2014
Will go back

Food.... Staff... Location
8,3
We contacted hotel for early check in. We arrived around 5am, and gave to wait 1 hour at lobby because early check in starts at 6am (w/surcharge).. My 5 year old was a bit restless due to long flight. I asked the staff if they can consider one hour because I have a kid with me, but staff said NO. So, we waited up to the last minute. When we are about to check in, staff said we have no reservation from agoda, showed them the confirmation page. The good thing is, staff is very supportive in sorting out my booking problem with agoda. In fairness to agoda, customer service also handled my issue very well. We ordered food from restaurant, I think it's reasonably priced and taste good as well. We got a room in the new wing.. I specifically asked for a room with a view because I want to take photos for my blog, but they gave me a room with a view of a very dirty terrace. Room is generally clean, but there is a distinct smell when you flush the toilet or turn on the faucet or shower.
Guido R. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 26 września 2014
staying at Serrosa Hotel

Room comfortable and clean.
5,3
The place is far from amenities, landmarks and beaches. The Staff at Reception were not able to indicate the local major attractions and even beaches. A place to forget...
Martin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 15 września 2014
TERRIBLE VALUE very unsanitary.
2,7
i have nothing good to say. I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu city this is hands down the worst place i've stayed in upon arrival i was greeted by insects and n ants after washing my teeth in the bathroom had no hot water for 3 days!! after a calling reception they finally sent a mechanic he then said there was no pressure going to the shower! it was unbelievable.. they give me a choice to move to another room but i was leaving the next day for another hotel i had previously booked its listed a review 7.2 it should be 4.2.. only reason i stayed here i thought it was convenient it was beside my previous hotel.. its so dirty under and around bed tbh ive lots reviews here! this hotel deserves to be known about
Martin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 15 września 2014
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites
4
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauracjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcjaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BasenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FoyerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03