lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 299
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 511 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (511)
Sortuj według:
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 18 stycznia 2013
Obsługa pomocna

zaangażowanie menagera
7
hotel nie powala na kolana. ale spełnia podstawowe standardy. śniadanie smaczne i w cenie pokoju.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Niewiele jest do oglądania w Cebu.
Vizarlene I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 grudnia 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 grudnia 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7,7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7,3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 listopada 2014
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8,3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)
Mario R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Chile, 24 listopada 2014
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7,3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Maria E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
Love the Big Room with Lot of Beds

Clean, Satisfying, Accessible
8,7
David W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 listopada 2014
Good Value and close to City Centre

Price, Location and nice rooms
8
I stayed here few times now and for around $36US a night its good value. Yes nice room with free WIFI and 36 inch lcd TV, Cable channels, Fridge and kettle. Staff are good to and food is nice and no too expensive. Handy central Location too.
Martin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 4 listopada 2014
nice lobby

a 3 star hotel with a 5 star lobby
6,3
a okish half up scale hotel.
Vera E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 listopada 2014
Value for Money

affordable, spacious, good location
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01