Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10623

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 54 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (54)
Sortuj według:
Hans D. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 12 maja 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Good hotel. Excellent location.
Lynn P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 9 maja 2016
Lovely hotel, great value
6,7
The only downside is the smell of smoke, but it wasn't too bad. The room was lovely and clean, the staff were great and the location was perfect for our long weekend in Berlin.
Eero A. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 27 czerwca 2015
Week at the Savoy

Location, price and staff
9
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Joseph J. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 12 maja 2015
wonderful stay

staff, location, food, cigar bar
9,7
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Mike K. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 marca 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 listopada 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. Podróże służbowe Netherlands, 25 kwietnia 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Ping O. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 kwietnia 2013
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5,3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Delia B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 marca 2013
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Seliyan N. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 1 lutego 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6,3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - OgródSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - OgródSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08