Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10623 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ogród Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ogród Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 125
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
44 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (44)
Sortuj według:
Eero A. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 27 czerwca 2015
Week at the Savoy

Location, price and staff
9
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph J. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 maja 2015
wonderful stay

staff, location, food, cigar bar
9,7
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mike K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 marca 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pauline B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 listopada 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert D. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 25 kwietnia 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ping O. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 kwietnia 2013
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5,3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Delia B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 marca 2013
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seliyan N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 lutego 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6,3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brigitte S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 11 stycznia 2013
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dah M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 8 października 2012
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - OgródSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - OgródSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07