lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Basen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Basen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Foyer Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ogród Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ogród Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolica
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 70

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 958 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (958)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 26 kwietnia 2014
spoko hotelik z basenem ale szalu nie ma

basen, lokalizacja,
6,3
Kamila S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 listopada 2012
Dobra lokalizacja, fajny hotel

Lokalizacja, duże pokoje
8
Hotel położony blisko plaży w bocznej uliczce - również blisko centrum. Duże pokoje z tarasami i wygodnym łóżkiem. Z pokoju mieliśmy widok na ogród oraz restauracje na świeżym powietrzu (ale zadaszoną). Basen średniej wielkości. Śniadania wliczone w cenę były bardzo ubogie - dwa tosty z dżemem i kawałek owocu. Oczywiście odpłatnie można było zamówić wszystko z Menu.
Lukasz S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 maja 2012
świetna jakość za niską cenę

dobre usytuowanie, dobre wyposażenie z klimą, ładne i czyste pokoje
8,7
można śmiało polecić, ale pokój z klimą, te bez są mniejsze, wysoko (brak windy), bez ciepłej wody, za trochę drożej są z klimą, większe, z ciepłą wodą, dvd, duża plazma i wyglądaja elegancko,
Krzysztof W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 listopada 2011
Hotel w dobrej lokalizacji, blisko plazy

duze pokoje,darmowy internet w lobby, patio w pokojach
8
hotel polozony byl w dobrej lokalizacji, blisko centrum miasta (bliskosc sklepow, klubow, miejsc do zjedzenia, plazy), pokoje duze ale ciemne (jedno male okienko w ktorym stal sekretarzyk z lustrem i zaslanial widok), problemem okazalo sie tez jedno gniazdko w pokoju w sytuacji kiedy trzeba bylo naladowac baterie do aparatu i telefony, hotel oferuje dobre sniadania w cenie pokoju a za oplata rozszerzone sniadanie (np omlet lub nalesniki z bananem), internet w lobby dzialal sprawnie, brak internetu w pokojach; atutem hotelu byl takze basen i restauracja hotelowa z widokiem na ogrod. hotel oferowal konkurencyjne uslugi transportowe (w tym na lotnisko) i wycieczki; w poblizu dostepne uslugi pocztowe, kantor, skepiki z towarami pierwszej potrzeby
Charmagne F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 listopada 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 listopada 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Debra M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 października 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8,3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.
Miranda B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 23 października 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Handy H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 19 października 2014
value for money

cheap but..
4,3
Janene H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 października 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel!

Lovely staff, close to everything, and clean room & bathroom.
10
Had a great 10 nights at SMM...the bed was comfortable, room clean, and bathroom (even the toilet) was clean! The pool was adequate, had a great massage by the lovely lady at the hotel, and although I don't eat breakfast, I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea each morning. I had originally booked a room with cold water, and the staff were more than happy when I arrived to find me a hot water room and instead of charging me the full price for the hot water room, they gave me a discount and for $25 I was extremely happy. There was a bit of road work going on outside the hotel at night, but inside my room (115) I heard nothing. I presume the road would be near completion now, which will make walking to and from the hotel a lot easier from here on (after all, it is a single lane alley where cars drive 2 way). Would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a peaceful, cheap and clean stay in Bali!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BasenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BasenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - FoyerSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OgródSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OgródSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07