Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Scandic Simonkentta Hotel

Simonkatu 9, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Siłownia Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Sala konferencyjna Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pub/Hol Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Foyer Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pub/Hol Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Wnętrze hotelu Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Wnętrze hotelu Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Restauracja Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Restauracja Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Sklepy Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Restauracja
Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Kamppi Liczba pokoi: 360

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 55 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (55)
Aashish S. Podróż służbowa India, 23 sierpnia 2013
Great location, good price & Scandic facilities

Conveniently located, very close to Helsinki's central station, excellent breakfast (always included in the price), high-speed wireless Internet and a well equipped fitness centre.
8,3
My stay was very good, but I will probably not use Agoda again for bookings during business trips. At the reception, they were unable to locate my reservation and took quite some time for the staff to figure the details out. Of course, I have never had that problem when I have booked directly with the Scandic.
Mazuin A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2013
Love the location of the hotel.

Friendly and very helpful staffs.Great location and awesome wifi.
8,3
Lau T. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 lipca 2013
Quite area near central train station

next to shopping malls; numerous eating, drinking places in waling distance; easy access to the market place at the harbor
9
the woody decor in the guest room is awesome. clean and neat room. ultimate touch of scandinavia.
Igor G. Podróż służbowa Ukraine, 20 czerwca 2013
Great, no accomodation problems, nice servise

Location, desighn, service
9,3
Great, no accomodation problems, nice servise. Good breakfast, nice place to work and relax
Niko H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 września 2012
Good hotel, great location

Sauna room with balcony
9,7
Our stay was very nice. We had the sauna room with a balcony, and for us smokers it was ideal. We don't like to smoke inside so the balcony proved ideal.
Juanni S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 4 września 2012
Lovely Hotel

Lovely Hotel
7,7
Lovely hotel with great location. You can find anything close to the hotel.
Niko H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 sierpnia 2012
Great location in centre of Helsinki

Close to everything, friendly staff, parking.
9,3
Friendly service and rooms are nice. There is parking located below the building and the staff will give you a discount voucher to use. Normal price of parking is 32EUR a day so it makes sense to use the vouchers as they give between 30 and 50% off the price.
Niko H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 sierpnia 2012
Great hotel in the centre of Helsinki

Close to everything in Helsinki centre
9
Good location, new hotel with all amenities. Staff are very friendly and helpful
Informacje na temat hoteli: If you have a hire car, you can park it underneath the hotel. They will give you a discount voucher, 50% off on weekends, and 30% off on weekdays. The parking is typically 32EUR a day without discount, so it makes sense to ask for the discount voucher.
Tanatchaporn K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2012
Great location with full facilities

Great location just 5 minutes walk to central station, close to every thing.
8,7
This is a very great location hotel which is very near central station, museums, bus station, metro, tramway.. it is in the heart of the city. You live very close to all attraction to Helsinki. The room is cozy with style, clean and nice. I didn't expect that I will have my own ironing in my room. There is free wi-fi internet available for 24 hours for each password but you can also get the password more at the reception. The food (Breakfast) was okay. I was having a difficult time in putting my stuff to the storage room - as that they was quite full. But the staff has open the other room to store the luggages, so that was nice. It is quite a busy hotel that you can end up queuing for something at the reception.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: KIASMA the museum of contemporary arts is an attraction that you should not miss. It is located just a walking distance from the hotel.
Jasmin R. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 30 lipca 2012
Fantastic breakfast

Close to rail and bus services and not far from market area
7,7
Pleasant stay. Loved the breakfast but short hours on Sunday. Convenient location. Did not like that the housekeeping staff started cleaning the lobby in the morning after 7am or so. Should be done earlier when there isn't many people around. The room doors are extremely loud when they close which was an issue for me as a light sleeper. Overall though I would probably stay again.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Note that most stores are closed on Sundays or very limited hours. Even the market has a reduced amount of vendors and food.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Hotel z zewnątrzScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnnyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - SiłowniaScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Sala konferencyjnaScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pub/HolScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnnyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - FoyerScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnnyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnnyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pub/HolScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnnyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Wnętrze hoteluScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Wnętrze hoteluScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - RestauracjaScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - RestauracjaScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - SklepyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - RestauracjaScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08