lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Scandic Simonkentta Hotel

Simonkatu 9, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Siłownia Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Sala konferencyjna Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pub/Hol Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Foyer Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pub/Hol Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Wnętrze hotelu Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Wnętrze hotelu Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Restauracja Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Restauracja Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Sklepy Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Restauracja
Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kamppi Liczba pokoi: 360

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 58 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (58)
Sortuj według:
Pierre S. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 16 marca 2014
It was terrible

good location
3,3
The room was tiny and very dusty. You can barely walk in the room. The equipment and everything is so old. The bathroom is like a hostel. The only selling point is the location probably. Never and never again.
Allan P. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 13 lutego 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, English speaking staff and in the city
8,7
I had a very nice stay at the hotel and would return again.
Aashish S. Podróż służbowa India, 23 sierpnia 2013
Great location, good price & Scandic facilities

Conveniently located, very close to Helsinki's central station, excellent breakfast (always included in the price), high-speed wireless Internet and a well equipped fitness centre.
8,3
My stay was very good, but I will probably not use Agoda again for bookings during business trips. At the reception, they were unable to locate my reservation and took quite some time for the staff to figure the details out. Of course, I have never had that problem when I have booked directly with the Scandic.
Mazuin A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2013
Love the location of the hotel.

Friendly and very helpful staffs.Great location and awesome wifi.
8,3
Lau T. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 lipca 2013
Quite area near central train station

next to shopping malls; numerous eating, drinking places in waling distance; easy access to the market place at the harbor
9
the woody decor in the guest room is awesome. clean and neat room. ultimate touch of scandinavia.
Igor G. Podróż służbowa Ukraine, 20 czerwca 2013
Great, no accomodation problems, nice servise

Location, desighn, service
9,3
Great, no accomodation problems, nice servise. Good breakfast, nice place to work and relax
Niko H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 września 2012
Good hotel, great location

Sauna room with balcony
9,7
Our stay was very nice. We had the sauna room with a balcony, and for us smokers it was ideal. We don't like to smoke inside so the balcony proved ideal.
Juanni S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 4 września 2012
Lovely Hotel

Lovely Hotel
7,7
Lovely hotel with great location. You can find anything close to the hotel.
Niko H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 sierpnia 2012
Great location in centre of Helsinki

Close to everything, friendly staff, parking.
9,3
Friendly service and rooms are nice. There is parking located below the building and the staff will give you a discount voucher to use. Normal price of parking is 32EUR a day so it makes sense to use the vouchers as they give between 30 and 50% off the price.
Niko H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 sierpnia 2012
Great hotel in the centre of Helsinki

Close to everything in Helsinki centre
9
Good location, new hotel with all amenities. Staff are very friendly and helpful
Informacje na temat hoteli: If you have a hire car, you can park it underneath the hotel. They will give you a discount voucher, 50% off on weekends, and 30% off on weekdays. The parking is typically 32EUR a day without discount, so it makes sense to ask for the discount voucher.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Scandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Hotel z zewnątrzScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnnyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - SiłowniaScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Sala konferencyjnaScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pub/HolScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnnyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - FoyerScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnnyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnnyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pub/HolScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnnyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Wnętrze hoteluScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Wnętrze hoteluScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - RestauracjaScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - RestauracjaScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - SklepyScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - RestauracjaScandic Simonkentta Hotel Helsinki - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04