Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Łazienka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Łazienka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Łazienka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolica SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolica SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepcja SDT Home Chiang Mai - Wejście SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok SDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok
Okolica: Night Bazaar Liczba pokoi: 7

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
77 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (77)
Sortuj według:
Roland B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lipca 2015
Feels like Home!!

Value, Location & Staffs
8,7
Amazing place! Short walking distance to all the main attractions/Old town. The owners are very friendly and helpful. They will make sure that your stay in Chiang Mai is comfortable and memorable. We initially booked for 3 nights and decided to extend for another 3 nights. The garden is so nice and peaceful as well as the awesome lounge area. I highly recommend this amazing place!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alice H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 lipca 2015
So welcoming!

Staff, atmosphere, location
10
Everyone was so welcoming! As soon as I arrived a whiskey and soda was pushed into my hand and I was being fed BBQ food :') 'you're staying in our home, which makes you part of our family!' What lovely people :) it was one of the staff members' birthday that evening so we had a huge party and everyone had so much fun. The atmosphere was excellent, room was very clean and incredible value for money! I would recommend this place to any solo traveler, absolutely fantastic!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sayra E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 2 lipca 2015
Book it!

The staff is great, rooms are clean and it's really peaceful.
9,3
Amazing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 26 czerwca 2015
Tidy place with nice staff, definitely worth it

Nice staff, cheap, near to the night bazaar
9,7
The staff there are really helpful and friendly, sometimes they will play some music in the lobby and we could join. The room is tidy and surprisingly there were no mosquito during night. This is much more better than what I thought before and it worths its price! I also knew some new friends there, some from the Europe and some from the Asia. Will surely come here again next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Valerie V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 22 czerwca 2015
Our home in Chiang Mai

The hotel staff are super friendly, the location is perfect, quiet but close to everything at the same time and great atmosphere!
9,7
This was the best place we've stayed at in Thailand. It feels like you're part of a family and we felt very welcomed and at home. The rooms are great for the price (300 Baht for a double room), they are super clean and there is a nice bathroom with it with a shower. You can get free water, tea and coffee all day. There is a chilling area in the middle of a small garden which looks like paradise and is great to meet other backpackers. Would higly recommend this place and will definitely come back for our next stay in Thailand!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julie K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 28 maja 2015
nice place

the garden patio, individual room, good location
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hiroshi O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 15 maja 2015
friendly and kind staffs,location,good price

friendly and kind staffs,location,price
9,3
this hotel is good for backpachers or person who travels alone because staffs are all very kind and friendly and its eassy to join their drinking.location is very good.its lacated center of cchiang mai and you can walk to night bazar or famous temples.facilitie is clean and cokfortable for this price.i think you will love this hotel and staffs.nothing to complain but mosquitos(so many mosquitos at public space but almost no mosquitos in rhe rooms)i will come back at this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nina L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 maja 2015
Fun easy hostel

Location was amazing, staff were helpful and the hostel was nice and chilled
9,7
Tops!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexandra M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 kwietnia 2015
Extremely helpful staff

The man on reception was exremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Justyna K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 kwietnia 2015
Nice place to stay

Staff were really helpful, we got free breakfest even the price of the room was really low, room was very cozy.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepcjaSDT Home Chiang Mai - WejścieSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05