Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 132 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (132)
Sortuj według:
Martine P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 2 maja 2016
Great location and very attentive and friendly sta
6,7
Great location, lovely staff and good value for money.
Jochen S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 11 marca 2016
cosy hotel
6,7
small, nice, cozy hotel, friendly staff, near night market
Yahui C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 16 lutego 2016
perfect
5
perfect
Thi H. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 3 lutego 2016
Good value
6,7
We are three people travelling together. This guest house appeared on Agoda with shocking price, while having good reviews. I am a bit suspicious, but I saw no extremely bad reviews, so I decided to book four nights with SDT home. The owner kindly emailed me to offer 150THB drive to and from the airport, which is cheaper than normal taxi (200THB). When I first arrived, there were two dogs coming out. I am not very good at dealing with dogs, and I discovered that they have four!! The staff were mostly male, friendly and make jokes with you quite comfortably. They gave me the senses of the local people just in my hometown Vietnam. The room, toilet and bathroom are clean. They provide one towel, 1 soap and 1 shampoo, pillow and blanket and free drinking water. When it got cold at night, you can ask for extra blanket. There are 5 beds in my room. It is a little bit dark, there was 2 doors without windows. Each bed has one small lamp. Also ,there were lots of mosquitoes around in the bathroom and a few in my room, although they had net doors. You might need to buy mosquitoes spray or lotion in the pharmacies to somehow avoid mosquitoes attack. There were always several staff siting around the reception at anytime, so you can ask for directions, maps and recommendations for travelling. At night, they play guitar and sing or turn on some relaxing music. This made us feel that we were part of the local people here rather than tourists. SDT home is certainly part of our memories travelling to Chiangmai. After getting familiar to this place, I somehow developed my love with those four dogs, especially when I watched them sleeping, they looked nice and lovely. I gave SDT Home 10 points, and I think they deserved that. Thank you, SDT Home!
Thi H. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 3 lutego 2016
Clean and friendly
6,7
Ok
Thi H. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 3 lutego 2016
Nice
6,7
We enjoyed our stay.
Ashley Y. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 22 stycznia 2016
Awesome staff and place

Location, room options, staff
8,7
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Jennifer M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 stycznia 2016
Great hostel!
6,7
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Jennifer M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 stycznia 2016
Great hostel!
6,7
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Hiroshi O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 20 stycznia 2016
everything is fine

griendly staffs,clean,location
9,3
Recenzja 1 z 1
SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepcjaSDT Home Chiang Mai - WejścieSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - WidokSDT Home Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05