lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, South Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombaj), Indie 400039 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Łazienka Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Recepcja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pub/Hol Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Wejście Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrz
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Atrakcje w pobliżu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Wejście Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Recepcja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja
Okolica: South Mumbai Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 253 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (253)
Sortuj według:
Daniel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 czerwca 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 22 maja 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 10 maja 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Podróż z partnerem Ukraine, 4 maja 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 4 maja 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 kwietnia 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Pamela T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

View from my room, centrally located, great staff
7,7
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally
John B. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 22 marca 2014
Mixed feelings

location, location, location
7,3
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.
Shanmugam R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 marca 2014
Pleasant, good breakfast and room service.

Location, breakfast, value for mmoney
8,7
Good. Place is ideal for sight seeing and easy access to shopping areas. Reasonable price and roo is spacious and clean. wi fi is good. Staffs are helpful and engish is widely spoken by main staffs.
Ali A. Podróż służbowa Oman, 13 marca 2014
Great

location, value for money
7,3
excellent

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj)Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - ŁazienkaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RecepcjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RestauracjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pub/HolSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RestauracjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RestauracjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - WejścieSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RestauracjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Atrakcje w pobliżuSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - WejścieSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RecepcjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A03