lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, South Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombaj), Indie 400039 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnny Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Łazienka Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Recepcja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pub/Hol Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Wejście Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrz
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Wejście Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Recepcja Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja
Okolica: South Mumbai Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 261 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (261)
Sortuj według:
Shanthini V. Podróż służbowa India, 19 listopada 2014
Great location but average hotel

Location, proximity to sea, proximity to the gateway of India
4,7
Stay was not as expected. Wonderful location but could be better maintained. Very spartan rooms, limited breakfast.
Hussain M. Podróż służbowa Saudi Arabia, 6 września 2014
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 19 sierpnia 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 sierpnia 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 czerwca 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 maja 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 10 maja 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Podróż z partnerem Ukraine, 4 maja 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 4 maja 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 kwietnia 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj)Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pokój gościnnySea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - ŁazienkaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RecepcjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RestauracjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Pub/HolSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RestauracjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RestauracjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - WejścieSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RestauracjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - WejścieSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - RecepcjaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombaj) - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06