lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restauracja Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 188
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1563 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1563)
Sortuj według:
Diana M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas

The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
8
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Dylan S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lutego 2015
First Thailand trip :)

Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
9
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Sharon C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 lutego 2015
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa

Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
9
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Andries J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 lutego 2015
Recommended Patong Holiday

Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
8,7
Absolutely fabulous...
Prabhas D. Podróż z partnerem India, 12 lutego 2015
Good hotel.. Recommended stay

Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
9,7
Very comfortable
Chloe D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lutego 2015
Amazing

Very good value for money. Exceeded expectations. Staff were beautiful
9,7
We loved our stay, didn't want to leave.
Adam D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 lutego 2015
Nice hotel

Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
7,3
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Premkamol Y. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 lutego 2015
Very nice & clean

Love Jacuzzi in the room
8,7
Very impressed
Manojkumar A. Podróż w większej grupie India, 5 lutego 2015
A NICE EXPERIENCE

THE 1 BEDROOM SUITE ROOMS, THE OVERALL PROPERTY IS NICE, THE FOOD WAS GOOD
8,3
THE PROPERTY IS NICE WITH VERY NICE POOLS & OVERALL LOOK, THE 1 BEDROOM SUITE ROOMS WITH JACUZZI OVERLOOKING THE POOL ARE REALLY SUPER ONLY NEGATIVE WAS ROOM SERVICE STAFF ASK FOR TIPS WHEN THEY DELIVER FOOD, WHEREAS THE MENU CLEARLY INDICATES SERVICE CHARGE OF 10% IS CHARGED IN THE BILL. SOME STAFF STILL NEED TO BE TRAINED IN GUEST COURTESY. REST OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS SUPERB.
Michael T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 lutego 2015
a fun place to stay

clean, friendly staff, cozy
9
we stayed for three days, as based on our experience its a must place to stay if you have some additional budget, food costs arnd 200-300 baht, good for one single person.. hey have their own shuttle service but it only roams up to 8 pm, so better not be late.. and their car service is quite expensive too! 2200 baht!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03