lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restauracja Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 188
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1341 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1341)
Sortuj według:
Chi H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 września 2014
Awesome getaway

Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
9,3
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Tan E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 września 2014
Wonderful resort.

spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
8
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Alira M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 września 2014
5 Star Luxury!

The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
9,3
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Chakrit A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 6 września 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas

The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
8,3
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Joshua L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 września 2014
Fantastic

Clean, great staff, friendly
9,7
Fantastic
Jocelyn M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 września 2014
Amazing

Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
9,3
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.
Tan P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 września 2014
Relaxing Stay

Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
9,3
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
Ismail M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8,3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Lynn K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
service & room

friendly staff, good service, comfortable and clean bed room
8
Check in late due to some inconvenience cause but they compensate us with extra service. They provide us a extra one time free shuttle bus at any point of time even time is out of the schedule of shuttle bus service. Their room is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and they will fulfill all our reasonable request as well.
Li X. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2014
Great Stay

Hotel Room, Friendly Staff & Shuttle Bus
8
It was a great stay. We were greeted by friendly staff and the staff took the effort to guide us through our rooms. It was definitely a good customer service. Thumbs up for that. All the staffs are friendly and helpful on our enquires. Although the hotel is located far away from the town area where all the shopping and happening areas are, but there is shuttle bus provided so there is no worries on the travelling issue. Only one thing is that the Jacuzzi run on room temperature, it will be splendid if a heater can be added to that as it was really cold. Overall, we still enjoy our stay. I will definitely come back again when I visit Phuket again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08