lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restauracja Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 188
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1318 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1318)
Sortuj według:
Anita N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic

Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
8,3
Shariffah N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 sierpnia 2014
Satisfaction almost Guranteed

Room Amenities, View & Privacy
7,7
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Shuyan K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Mayvika L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 sierpnia 2014
good hotel

good value for money
10
Fadzli Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Superb!

1. Cozy
9,3
Abdul Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 lipca 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
5
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Max P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 lipca 2014
Great resort for the money

Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
9,3
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07