lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restauracja Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 188
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1622 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1622)
Sortuj według:
Shi J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 marca 2015
short getaway

location, pool, location
9
Pleasant. Nice location. Pool access room very nice but lacking in privacy
Chew H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 marca 2015
quiet environment

environment, view and quiet place to stay.
6
No serious issue but wish to bring up the cleanliness of toilet and sofa got some stain. Wonder if the jacuzzi water is being changed everyday ?
Thitiphat T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 26 marca 2015
Perfect choice for relax

Nice room. Friendly staff. Private
9,3
Everything is good
Georgina A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 marca 2015
Great place, poor staff

Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
8
Richard M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 marca 2015
Sea pearl review

Swimming pool and reception area.
4,7
Jacuzzi was filthy. Not sure when the water was last changed but did not want to risk getting in. Hotel was 20 minute drive to town and set in the middle of nowhere. In fairness they offer a free shuttle bus service but this stops at 9pm. Chair in room was filthy with stains. Bathroom ceiling was stained and general cleanliness was poor. Room was full of Mosquitos. Balcony was overlooked and was on the road side. Felt like there was a car park outside our room. If I had spent more than 1 night I am sure I would have checked out early. Out of 6 hotels I have stayed in on this trip this is definitely the worst and was a major disappointment.
Alexandra S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 22 marca 2015
Ok but not a great location

1) the jacuzzi in the room 2) the shuttle bus into the city 3) the pool
7
If you are looking to go into the city/ beach and explore the area this is not the hotel for you. It takes about 20 min to get into Patong and about 45 min to Phuket old city. The reception staff is not that helpful and wanted us to pay for them to call a taxi or charge us1.5x to use their car service. Our safe never worked and we were told that it would take 20 min to fix with us in the room. On our vacation that seemed too long (we were only in out room early on the morning and late at night). I was looking forward to this hotel for a while but came away feeling lackluster about it.
Daryl C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 marca 2015
Modern and clean villa resort

Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
9
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Ricky A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 22 marca 2015
Poor Service
5,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Lih H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
Pleasant Stay

Pool,Staff, Room
9
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Yea B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Almost a perfect stay

cleanliness, privacy and staff
9
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06