lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restauracja Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 188
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1369 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1369)
Sortuj według:
Sherman O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 października 2014
Excellent hotel with good service attitude

Spacious room, Private location & friendly staffs
8,7
We stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and it was really comfortable & made us feel like we're at home. The Jacuzzi is cold by the way so we didn't use it much ( used it once & we were shivering like mad ). One of the staff Minnie who showed us to our room was really friendly & helpful. It's hard nowadays to find people who are genuinely people oriented in the service line & we really appreciate that (:
Julian B. Podróż z partnerem France, 10 października 2014
Beautiful

big room, private jacuzy, big hotel
9,3
Jamie S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 października 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surrounds

Quiet, Jacuzzi, Gardens
10
Lovely stay. Great staff and well appointed room.
Kiana S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 września 2014
beautiful

location,staff, room
9,3
was beautiful
Weiqi L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 września 2014
Excellent service and friendly staff

Services, cleanliness and facilities
8,7
My stay in this villa was extremely pleasant. The staff and manager named Nicky was super helpful and well English spoken. No communication breakdown between us. However, their jaccuzzi should use warm water, thou weather quite hot. Overall, nothing to complain and ask for more. Breakfast wise, limited selection, but basic breakfast still good.
Swee P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 września 2014
enjoy

good staff
10
very nice, comfortable, clean...
Teo Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 września 2014
hilltop hideaway was amazing

beautiful room..great tub n fun jacuzzi ..shuttle fab idea
9,3
Wonderful time
Chiaw H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 września 2014
Very Impressive

Staff, room and location
9
we were happy with our stay. will be backed whenever we are in Phuket going gorward.
Donna G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 września 2014
3D2N Experience at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Good Location, Nice and quiet environment, Spacious Room
7
Just came back from a 3D2N stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort and I have very mixed feelings about this place. Starting with the Pros about the resort, I liked that it's situated within Patong area but not right smack in the middle where all the hustle and bustle is. Secondly, there is a shuttle service to and fro Patong Beach/Jungceylong Mall which saves us the expensive cab fares (eg. min.500thb per trip) For the cons, I realized that the resort is a little old, the furnitures in the room had dents and knocked marks etc. The lounging chair in my room had some sort of a stain on the seat and some of the furnishings around the room were rusty. The cupboard had a funky smell when opened hence I didn't hang anything inside. Not meaning to be picky but from the pictures I was expecting a very new and nice place etc and for these details I didn't have to look very close to notice them they were just very obvious. Room service food wasn't as good as I had expected and for the price I paid it wasn't very worth it. Overall my stay was good as the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout! However if given another trip back at Phuket I would try other hotels and might not stay here again.
Chi H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 września 2014
Awesome getaway

Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
9,3
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05