Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Łazienka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartament Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartament Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartament Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restauracja Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 188
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1264 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1264)
Sortuj według:
Vijaiyan K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 lipca 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Chun Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Koh J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 czerwca 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
9
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
Dennis D. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 czerwca 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area

Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
7,7
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
Tarng H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
It is great and value for money

enjoy and relax
7,7
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
Muhammad F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 czerwca 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.

The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
8,7
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
Khairil A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 czerwca 2014
A great stay!

the facilities, staff and comfort.
7,7
Lim H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Nice & relax

Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
5,7
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.
Choo J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 czerwca 2014
Very satisfied overall.

Friendly and approachable staffs, nice and clean room/suite, nice location of the Villa.
9,3
Perfect. Well served by the great staffs and nice room with a quiet and grand environment. Strongly recommended.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartamentSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartamentSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartamentSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepcjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WejścieSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05