lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restauracja Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 188
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1612 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1612)
Sortuj według:
Georgina A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 marca 2015
Great place, poor staff

Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
8
Daryl C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 marca 2015
Modern and clean villa resort

Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
9
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Lih H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
Pleasant Stay

Pool,Staff, Room
9
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Yea B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Almost a perfect stay

cleanliness, privacy and staff
9
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.
Lik S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 marca 2015
Very Impressed

The room, the food and the staff are the best
10
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Belinda P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 18 marca 2015
Disappointment not 5 star accom or service!!

The only good thing was the doorman
5
Rooms need maintenance as does all areas of hotel. Staff rude, breakfast not 5 star. Never stay again.
Furzanne G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 marca 2015
Superb

Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
8,7
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!
Izzat A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big

Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
9,7
It's was great and awesome
Vimal V. Podróż z partnerem India, 16 marca 2015
good

location, access and ambience
8,7
pleasant and comfortable
Ang J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 marca 2015
location not good

relax
4
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07