lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Łazienka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartament Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartament Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartament Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restauracja Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 188
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1279 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1279)
Sortuj według:
Pei Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lipca 2014
Will definitely stay here again.

Quietness, Location is good and value for money
9,3
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Hau Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos

Can't think of any...
3,3
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Hoo W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Nice view

Swimming pool
8,7
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Yeo H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 lipca 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
7,3
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Jacyln O. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 lipca 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!

The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
8,3
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Mohamad A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 lipca 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family

Windy, cosy and room pool
9,7
Vijaiyan K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 lipca 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 8 lipca 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartamentSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartamentSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartamentSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepcjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WejścieSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06