lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Foyer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restauracja Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Siłownia Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Widok Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 188
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1513 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1513)
Sortuj według:
Nor M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 stycznia 2015
Lovely stay with lovely staff and surroundings

Away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet nearby. The management makes a great effort to my requests. The shuttle service!!
8
i must say I was having my fingers crossed when I chose this resort after reading much both negative and positive comments; and do not regret one but of it!! Of course there are imperfections but they are easily put aside by the positive ones. We stayed in villa B201.I must really commend most of the staff for being awesome! The security guards definitely are not jus warm bodies! Each time we laid eyes we are greeted by warm smiles and even a salute at times! Even when u are in a moving vehicle!! They really make us feel safe. The porters are amazing too! Impeccable service. The receptionists have their On and off moods. As it was my husband's surprise birthday trip, I've contacted the management earlier for some little gestures to be arranged and they were all fulfilled ,complimentary!! Breakfast was well labelled which is awesome and variety was good. My husband loves the chocolate Danish especially. And the view while you have your breakfast is nice. we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi room. The space is good and so is the bathroom. I do agree that the furniture needs some minor works but it's not a big deal. The bed definitely needs a change as it was too hard! But surprisingly we did sleep well.bed room slippers would be nice to have . The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight but I share the same sentiments of the others whereby having hot water will be perfect for night dips. The view would have also been awesome if the trees were not in our way. The shuttle service is very useful . Though we were there on weekdays, the shuttles are always full so if you are late in queue u might not get on. Hourly timing is perfect but it ends too early. We took a tuk tuk every night back. Do check out this Thai restaurant called No. 6 when u travel down. Affordable yet Delish. It's along the main road near Bangla street. For seafood lovers visit ban zaan market to choose ur fresh seafood and have them cooked jus upstairs. There's halal options too. Definitely cheaper!!
Prithvi S. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 stycznia 2015
Excellent property

the best part of the hotel was it's room which was finely done up and had an amazing view , the jacuzzi was a great way of relaxing in the evening.
9
The main market and the patong beach are a little far and the shuttle service is inadequate. I think the frequency and the last time of the shuttle should be reviewed and adjusted according to the need of the tourists.
Evelyn L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Very clean and spacious room

Cleanliness, fresh air, away from crowd
8
Merlyn K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Exceeds beyond my expectations

Value for the money, Friendly and attentive staff, very good location
10
The room upgrade was the highlight of our stay. I've booked for a one bedroom suite but we were upgraded to the grand villa. Not just for one day but for two days. A very good birthday gift from the hotel. The location was very good too. Strategically located near the busy Patong but very close to nature. The shuttle service is also a plus. Good food and attentive staff. I'm very happy to have chosen this hotel. We greatly enjoy our time there. I would highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much!!!!
Yuan F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 17 stycznia 2015
Nice room with private pool

Big room, private pool, friendly staff
9,7
The experience stayed in this hotel is great. The room size is very big and comes with private pool. It is good for couples and families. Will definitely come back again.
Lin W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 stycznia 2015
Sea Pearl Villa

Friendly Staff, Spacious and clean room, Private Jacuzzi
7,3
Feng Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 stycznia 2015
more improvement.

room size; reception , shuttle bus driver
6,7
After 1st night stay, the housekeeping only left 2 bath towels in the room. where is the rest towels? Nobody cleaned the attached swimming pool during 4 days stays.
Fei R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 stycznia 2015
it is worth for money

environment, room,
9
the bed is comfortable, environment is good, quiet. but the location is far from the beach. it is good if the shuttle bus can extend to 11pm
Erdenetsogt J. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 13 stycznia 2015
Perfect place to stay

Fitness club, sauna, pool, jacuzi
9,3
It was very nice to stay there, fresh air, quite, big villa. We like club, fitnes center, sauna, pool, room bed and very good management, free shuttle bus to the beach, jakuzi.
Allester L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 stycznia 2015
Great location with excellent security

Location, comfort and service
8
Stayed in their 2 bedroom suite for 3 nights. The 2 bedroom suite equals to a One Bedroom suite + a One deluxe room = their 2 bedroom suite. Just making it clear as I thought it was a suite with 2 bedrooms and not 2 rooms combined into one to make a 2 bedroom suite. The living room sofa had some stains on the cushions. Other than that, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The outdoor jacuzzi was great despite the cold water. Security was great. Location is great if you drive. Just a short drive to main Patong area. Hotel also provides hourly transport to Jungceylon shopping centre. Overall a great stay and will be back next time!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - WidokSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BasenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FoyerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07