Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Łazienka Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Łazienka Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kuchnia Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
36 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (36)
Sortuj według:
William W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 maja 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Mary L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 maja 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Katie D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 marca 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Graham L. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 13 marca 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
John M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 listopada 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 19 września 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 16 sierpnia 2014
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 22 lipca 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 lipca 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 19 kwietnia 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ŁazienkaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BasenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BasenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BasenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ŁazienkaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - KuchniaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ŁazienkaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - WejścieSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08