lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Łazienka Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Łazienka Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Łazienka Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wejście
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 26 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (26)
Sortuj według:
Mark B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 16 sierpnia 2014
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 22 lipca 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 lipca 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 19 kwietnia 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. Podróż z partnerem China, 3 marca 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7,7
John S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 stycznia 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9,3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 23 stycznia 2014
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
James G. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 27 grudnia 2013
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8,7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Anthony M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 grudnia 2013
Great view

The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
9
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Tam S. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 października 2013
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff

Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
8
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ŁazienkaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ŁazienkaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ŁazienkaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - WejścieSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BasenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wanna z hydromasażemSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BasenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wanna z hydromasażemSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BasenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BasenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - WidokSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03