Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 883 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (883)
Sortuj według:
Ayn K. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 11 stycznia 2016
Great location

Service, Location and it was a modern type hotel.
8
Our stay from the hotel was great! One thing that needs improvement is the breakfast variety. In addition they need to improve the sound proofing of the rooms as we can hear the conversation and or TV from the other room. The room is clean and the staff were very accommodating. They've attended to our requests right to the detail. The location is quite far from the clubs which I appreciate because it can be too loud, but if you appreciate the beach then this is a great area because it's a few meters away from the coastline, less than a five minute walk. There are a lot of places where you can eat local food as well. If I will come back I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amit K. Podróże z partnerem India, 7 stycznia 2016
worst stay ever
2,3
i booked this hotel based on the picture provided..its located in commercial area and its nothing as what is shown in the pic...rooms are shady and ourdated..no lights...staff so rude..breakfast is the worst i ever had in any hotel...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joey R. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 2 stycznia 2016
Pics are deceiving
3,3
Wouldn't stay here again - the pics are very misleading and rooms are very basic and not worth the money we payed Location is fairly central - Phuket in general is a dump and I would recommend to just urs it as an overnight stop over to get to ur destination island - I would never go back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Minghui T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 18 grudnia 2015
Good stay

Convenient location, Good service, Other parts of hotels easily accessed
7,7
Room was clean, housekeeping did a really good job. Buffet breakfast had a wide variety of food with different cuisine. Staff was really nice and friendly. Walls were too thin though, could hear the next door. Overall, i am satisfied with my stay here!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ajay J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 4 grudnia 2015
great location and good value for money

Location, pool site, spacious rooms
9
Everything was good for money spent. Only unpleasant experience was at checkout they charged me 150 thb for a small hand towel since it was dirty since my 7 year old kid dropped some food on it... Not a big deal at all on all other pleasant experience but being a 4 star I have not expected such thing ...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yee P. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 3 grudnia 2015
Clean and staff friendly

Very Clean, relax and the staff are friendly
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharmila S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 listopada 2015
Thumbs Up

The hotel staffs were extremely helpful and effient to our needs and questions.
10
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. We choosed a room with pool view and unexpectedly we had the sea view too. Hotel room was really cozy and honestly we felt at home once we stepped into the hotel. There is a family mart near by the hotel which is about 2-3 mins walk from the hotel. Good Thai street food are also along side from the hotel. Good location, great food and wonderful staffs! As for Muslims, there is a mosque just straight ahead from the hotel for prayers. :) Hotel also provides shuttle service to get to jungcelon mall. Recommended stay to anyone who are planning their stay in Phuket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johannes E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 15 listopada 2015
No Sea and Sand in sight...

Room, Bed
5,7
Pleasant enough not to upset me, this hotel has an extremely strange layout with walking distances of 10+min within the compound. Breakfast was below average, pool a bit inconvenient but room standard was fine. Overall an alright experience but definitely haven't been wow-ed. Will try another hotel next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jared N. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 10 listopada 2015
Far from the town area

Service good(staff & reservation manager), food not bad, room & wash room - big
5,3
Service is good ( staff and reservation manager), room and wash room big n clean, food for breakfast not bad. But far from the town, if u need to go town area need to take taxi around Thb 200 even only 5 min distance. If walk need around 15-20 min. And only one lift and small from lobby to yr room building (need to change lift). Hope the resort can change something. And provite transport between hotel to town area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Afsal A. Podróże z partnerem India, 2 listopada 2015
Best hotel with good ambience and service

Good food, rooms are very good, good location
9,3
Sea sun sand resort is value for money, good hotel with good ambience. Rooms are good and specious.wifi is free with good speed.out of 10 I will give 8.5 marks for the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - FoyerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sala BalowaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07