lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 709 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (709)
Sortuj według:
Yeng L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 sierpnia 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Noel P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 9 sierpnia 2014
I'll never be back
4,7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Ti F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 sierpnia 2014
excellent stay

very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
8,7
It was great!!!
Siew S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable bed

Not far from beach and city, easy to look for food
8,7
Standard size of room and it is just nice to put an extra bed inside. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Not far from the city, shopping mall, beach and seafood restaurant. There are few trip of shuttle to jungceylon shopping mall. Shuttle only for one way trip, so we have to take tuk tuk to come back. They charge around 200tbhb to the mall or back to the hotel. Bangla road is just near the shopping mall. There are lots of seafood restaurant along the Patong beach. If you are looking for cheaper seafood you can go to their seafood market. There are some hawker stall there and you can try their local food. The most happening road at night is Bangla road which you can see a lot of tiger and ping pong show. And one more important thing, there won't be a problem finding money changer, 7 eleven and family mart. Special info for Malaysian: there are few money changer offer better rate than Malaysia.
Cara C. Podróż z partnerem China, 31 lipca 2014
Big garden hotel but noisy small room

Beautiful garden but awfully noisy room
6,3
Partial view of the beach which is ok, but quite small for that price. Good breakfast, friendly staff. The worst thing is, at 12am in the morning, when we try to get some sleep, we can clearly hear someone talking next door, just normal conversation, no yelling! How awfull is that! At the end of the day, we just want a good night sleep! But we can not! We wait until the couple get to sleep then we do. Imagine if they want to have some more fun at night and we will never get our sleep! So angry that night but feel happy that I only need to stay there for one night! If that is a four stars standard hotel, I will never book one!
Ngoc P. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 30 lipca 2014
Nice sea view worth your money.

Fruit street, nice place.
7,3
recommend to the couple and family group.
Kotomori K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 lipca 2014
Worst custmer service
2
I got the this hotel found the location to be a little far from the center of patong beach , and getting to my room was a little odd had to mutiable elevators and walk a bit. So I had ask to check out early I recommend when booking this hotel you make sure it's where you want to stay don't care about custmer service at all Bad services
Louis M. Podróż w większej grupie France, 29 lipca 2014
Hotel is huge

Location, Staff, View
8
Sea Sun Sand (S3) is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. The mattress was big but so hard I had back pain the next day. Sea view is quite nice, and pool area pretty cool also. One thing you must know is that the hotel is HUGE. We needed use 3 elevators to finally reach our room, which was at the far end of the area. Overall, the hotel is really nicely decorated and has a nice feeling to it all. Rooms are above acceptable for this price range, not fancy but nice.
Louis M. Podróż z partnerem France, 28 lipca 2014
Nice view

View, Location, Pool
8
Sea Sun Sand (S3) is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. The mattress was big but so hard I had back pain the next day. Sea view is quite nice, and pool area pretty cool also. One thing you must know is that the hotel is HUGE. We needed use 3 elevators to finally reach our room, which was at the far end of the area. Overall, the hotel is really nicely decorated and has a nice feeling to it all. Rooms are above acceptable for this price range, not fancy but nice.
Hoi F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Good location , quiet and not far from town

Nice sea view
7,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C08