lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 752 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (752)
Sortuj według:
Jin W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 listopada 2014
Great hotel !! Love it so much

Nice sea view room, staffs are helpful and friendly, hotel environment is good
9,7
I definitely will come back to this hotel again if i revisit Phuket. Although it is a distance from the Patong central but we rented a motor, so distance no longer is an issue. The room is clean and big, i love the seaview room which make you feel comfortable and totally relax :)
Sirinthorn S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 15 listopada 2014
not so clean

no comments
5
Not quite convenient for business travel.
Dan H. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 listopada 2014
very well

food spa severvice
10
first you have to booked the taxi except that everything is ok
Vyvyen G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 listopada 2014
Holiday at phuket

Good location good service nice room
8
Have fun stay at here with very kind staff good service good location
Way H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 listopada 2014
Very near the beach

clean, location to the beach, pool access
6,7
The only thing I dislike is the wall between rooms are too thin. I could hear the conversation and everything that happen from the other rooms :( This is quite disappointing as the room I've booked is not very cheap (pool access).
Toan D. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 30 października 2014
Very good

Service, location, facilities
10
Good
Muhammad K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 października 2014
Awesome holiday

clean, friendly, enjoyable
7,7
The stay was above expectation. Room was clean and spacious.Only setback..we need to take 3 lifts from lobby to the room. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very thoughtful in giving us a birthday cake during the stay. The pool was good. Unable to try the jacuzzzi as it was raining during the stay.
Heng S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 października 2014
best location for staying

best location, nice view, special design hotel
8,3
is was very beautiful hotel & base of the hill design was very special for me, the location is the best selling point. just walk a corner u will reached Patong Beach.
Kim L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 października 2014
Big and comfort room

great sea view and good environment surroundings
7,3
Enjoy and have fun
Yin H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 września 2014
Nice hotel with good location and economic price!

Location, food nearby, pool
3
The hotel is locating very near to the Patong beach which only take you 5 minutes walk to there! The free shuttle bus from hotel to the city central would give a credit. There are a lot of local resturant nearby and the food there are delicious & cheap! THats why we did not try the hotel resturant during our stay. I got a room with direct pool access and it is a nice touch! Nice sea view from the room and pool which i think was worth the rent already! Room is clean, bed is comfortable. However, the wall between the guestrooms is extremely thin! Which you could know whether your neighbour is having dinner or taking shower or chatting! Its really need an improvement indeed! Luckily, my neigbour slept earlier than us or it could be a nightmare. Staff there is nice, they are helpfully carrying my luggage and answering my questions! With a evry economic rent costing only HKD500 per night, it is really a very nice hotel! Highly recommend for budget traveller who wants a beach and wanna do shopping!It gives you what you wants =)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A06