lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 728 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (728)
Sortuj według:
Thanh L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 września 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Alexa H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 września 2014
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5,7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Chin K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 września 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 września 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Yeng L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 sierpnia 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Vivian W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Vivian W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Nikita H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Complimentary Food Poisoning

View, House Keeping, Extra Toilet paper
4,7
Had the best stay here until the restuarant gave myself and my brother food poisoning and the manager refused to refund our meals despite this incident

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B08