Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : STH
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Widok Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżu Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Klub dla dzieci Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Plaża Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Okolica Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Okolica Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Okolica Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Okolica Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokój gościnny Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokój gościnny Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokój gościnny Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokój gościnny
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Plaża Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrz Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Restauracja Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Jedzenie i napoje Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżu Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Widok Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Okolica Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżu Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 7
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
109 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (109)
Sortuj według:
Reynaldo E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Awesome Hideaway

Very private, Relaxing and Nature Friendly
7,7
Last visit was actually my second stay and experience was better than what i have expected. What i like most at Sea Turtle House is the privacy of the place, not overcrowded as compared to other resorts. Best suited for relaxation for those looking for a quiet and serene environment. Will visit the place again for my xmas vacation..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melinda M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 czerwca 2015
average

quiet location, fantastic terrace, great staff service
6,3
There were some good points, but the bad points outweigh the good ones... Good: - i chose this resort because i wanted a quiet location and it delivered. - the terrace outside the room was just fantastic! you could dine outside overlooking the sea. - the staff were very courteous and quick to respond Bad: - it wasn't as clean as i wanted to... i saw a roach. - the extra bed (like a sofa bed) was terribly uncomfortable, it gave me a back ache.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cristine C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 maja 2015
Sea turtle

Quiet, friendly staffs, clean rooms
7,3
Far from the road, you have to ride a tricycle for 15 min just to go to the main road. Food are overpriced but if you're looking for a quiet place with no distraction, sea turtle house is perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danica B. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 9 maja 2015
A bit disappointed

The staff - super helpful
4
Arrived late (about 11pm) and had accidentally only registered one guest for a family room which can sleep 6. Manager was unaccomidating and rude, charged us more and switched us to two separate rooms - which Turned out to only sleep 3. Thankfully the other staff were helpful and brought us foamies to sleep on. Hostel was hard to find and quite far from town so we left early the next morning.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seonghyeong W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 5 kwietnia 2015
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 kwietnia 2015
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7,3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ling A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 marca 2015
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 marca 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Werner D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 8 marca 2015
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Randolph T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 lutego 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sea Turtle House MoalboalSea Turtle House Moalboal - WidokSea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuSea Turtle House Moalboal - Klub dla dzieciSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Turtle House Moalboal - PlażaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolicaSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolicaSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolicaSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolicaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokój gościnnySea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokój gościnnySea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokój gościnnySea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokój gościnnySea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Turtle House Moalboal - PlażaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestauracjaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Jedzenie i napojeSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuSea Turtle House Moalboal - WidokSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolicaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuSea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestauracjaSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolicaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolicaSea Turtle House Moalboal - ŁazienkaSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolicaSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolicaSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolicaSea Turtle House Moalboal - WidokSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSea Turtle House Moalboal - WejścieSea Turtle House Moalboal - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04