Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Okolica Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Basen
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Łazienka Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Bang Thao Liczba pokoi: 15

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 278 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
5,6
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (278)
Sortuj według:
Tan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 grudnia 2015
Nice

The Pool is good and kid enjoy it
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrian C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 17 grudnia 2015
Live like a Pop Star

Privacy, food and peace.
10
Best to check in early as reception closes at 9pm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Almutasim A. Podróże z partnerem Oman, 11 listopada 2015
Very good in solitude and calm and relax

I liked the very hotel in all respects as it quiet. The decor was very nice and the breakfast was delicious
8
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 25 października 2015
Absolute privacy with your own personal pool

private pool, big living space, privacy
8
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bok L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 września 2015
Stay away

Not too far from another better establishment.
3,3
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng W. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 5 września 2015
Good

Good
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamed S. Podróże z partnerem Jordan, 1 września 2015
Nice place only for two days

Comfortable , private , relax
7,3
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmed K. Podróże z partnerem Egypt, 26 sierpnia 2015
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7,7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong C. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7,7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - OkolicaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BasenSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ŁazienkaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnySeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04