Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2017 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2017)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 października 2013
Świetny hotel, widok z basenu zachwycający!

luksusowy pokój, cena, czystość
9
Bardzo polecam ten hotel! Czysto, komfortowo. Jedyny "minus" troszkę z dala od sklepów, restauracji, plaży - ok 2 km.-bez skutera lub samochodu troszkę daleko. Dla osób chcących spędzić czas na miejscu - doskonały.
Katarzyna K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 kwietnia 2013
Luksus z widokiem na ocean

Czystosc,komfort wyposazenia pokoi, polozenie
8,7
Swietny standard z pelnym wyposazeniem kapielowym.Dbalosc o higiene.Oddzielne reczniki na basen i do uzytku prywatnego.Szlafrok.Woda bezplatna w pokojach.Przestrzen w pokojach.Klimatycznie.Jedyna wada halas od ulicy przy basenie.
Puthisorn C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Good viewpoint on the restaurant

Good viewpoint / Big Room
6,3
Sangvorn R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2015
they gave the room to other even we already paid

None
5,7
Not so good
Rasika I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Good relax

Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
8
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.
Yun B. Podróż służbowa China, 19 marca 2015
no good

no good
2
no good
Ken L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 marca 2015
Would not recommend

Staff, views, staff
5,7
We felt compelled to let others know the reality of any potential stay at the Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant. The Agoda website it did not specify that: - there was a busy road that had to be crossed to get to our room - that there was no access to the beach from the hotel The room we were given on the first night was across the road and had to use a golf buggy driven by a member of staff. The room was quite nice but there were exposed water pipes running underneath the rooms. We asked to be moved to a room closer so that we did not have to cross the busy road and reception kindly arranged to move our luggage in our absence the next day. The room we moved to was much better located however, but had the following issues: - during the night I had to constantly adjust aircon temperature as it went from too cold to too hot and causing my wife and I to cough as the filters were unclean. - the bathroom walls were untiled and was simply plastered. The mixer tap was loose as was the toilet seat. The finishing of a pipe flowing from the ceiling was not incomplete - the furniture in the room was not good quality - there were cracks in the walls with a stream of ants marching up and down it - breakfast was quite unappetising as some of the fruit looked and smelt past their sell-by date. - in the evening a huge numbers of Japanese guests appeared from nowhere who did not stay at the hotel. Although we were hotel guests we my wife and I feeling unimpressed as we felt we were served as an after-thought. On the plus side the hotel views are very good and the staff very accommodating. The fact that there seems to have been very little investment in the rooms, furniture and facilities is a disgrace and I hope that they invest in it. The hotel reminded me of those on Gordon Ramsey's "Hotel Hell" TV show. For the money you can stay somewhere else that will give you a better experience of Phuket. Frankly it pretty well spoiled our trip there.
Tim G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 lutego 2015
i wouldn't go back

location & views
5,7
Priority is given to coach loads of Chinese tourists who turn up for breakfast, lunch and dinner, all consuming, rude and bad mannered. it really spoils the ambience of this hotel.
Andrew W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2015
good hotel nice view .quite

clean quite relaxing
7,7
the breakfast is terrible
Ann L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 lutego 2015
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.

Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
6,3
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - WidokSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B03