Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 2261 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2261)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 15 października 2013
Świetny hotel, widok z basenu zachwycający!

luksusowy pokój, cena, czystość
9
Bardzo polecam ten hotel! Czysto, komfortowo. Jedyny "minus" troszkę z dala od sklepów, restauracji, plaży - ok 2 km.-bez skutera lub samochodu troszkę daleko. Dla osób chcących spędzić czas na miejscu - doskonały.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katarzyna K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 15 kwietnia 2013
Luksus z widokiem na ocean

Czystosc,komfort wyposazenia pokoi, polozenie
8,7
Swietny standard z pelnym wyposazeniem kapielowym.Dbalosc o higiene.Oddzielne reczniki na basen i do uzytku prywatnego.Szlafrok.Woda bezplatna w pokojach.Przestrzen w pokojach.Klimatycznie.Jedyna wada halas od ulicy przy basenie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ace A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 maja 2016
Good View
4,3
We were upgraded to a family room with ocean view. The room was very good though the aircon leaks and seems to not work perfectly as i wake up at the middle of the night feeling hot though i switch the aircon to the coolest. The view of the ocean was the hotels strength. The staffs need to be better in English, i had a hard time talking to them. the pool was disappointing..very small.. food are OK..the experience on dining in full view of the ocean was fantastic. the location is not so good but they have free shuttles to and from patong and karon beach on a limited time. overall its a nice stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Syalina Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
NOT RECOMMENDED AND WILL NEVER EVER STAY TO THIS H
1,3
-one of lady/staff front counter no smile. no greeting to us when arrived to check in -upgraded to family room . i paid for seaview. dissapointed, not half view from balcony is seaview. the rest is tree. -the balcony is dirty -room furniture looks old. -got big lizard on curtain -aircond make big noise -got stain at curtain -vase without flower -shower water so slow -slippery at stair the way to lobby and rain make it worst -my 3yo son drop his milk powder on bath towel and stupid staff keep it and put at front counter before we check out have to pay 600bht and they assume that is poopoo. stupid hotel ever.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 20 maja 2016
Splendid views
5,3
I had 2 nights purely for view. I paid extra for oceanview and it was spectacular. Pool was ok and breakfast kinda like feeding time at the zoo with Chinese groups. I kinda prefer to be near little cafes to eat out rather than fight for a chair and clean plate and cutlery at a dirty table but I'd stay there again for the view only. Breakfast seemed understaffed. Room was clean and comfy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 15 maja 2016
.?
3,7
Room was dated. Also walls ugly in room and bathroom. Pool tile missing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tim J. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 4 maja 2016
TJ-PH
4,3
Very noisy under the restaurant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mai T. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 3 maja 2016
Ok
4,7
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lyn C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 28 kwietnia 2016
Awesome view and a place to find Zen
4,7
The location, view and cliff rocks are amazing!!! The place has two areas/ accommodation. The villa (new section across the road and the old section (seaside). I stayed on the old section and paid only a lil less. The appartmemt was ok but needed to be updated. What made my stay worth it was waking up to the ocean view. Staff on the other hand are not the very best! I could only say positive things about the lady at the concierge who knew how to talk English was wonderful and the female cleaner whom went out of her way for everything. The report needs an update, the tanning section was not in fit state and the pool tanning bed are very dirty and stained The Resturant is far too busy serving group tours and have no system leaning everyone hungry, ppl waiting on food and last to eat. The place has soo much potential, the operation and updates desperately needs to improve!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chayannapat K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 kwietnia 2016
I like the pool
5,3
Good ocean view
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - WidokSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ŁazienkaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01