Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2041 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2041)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 października 2013
Świetny hotel, widok z basenu zachwycający!

luksusowy pokój, cena, czystość
9
Bardzo polecam ten hotel! Czysto, komfortowo. Jedyny "minus" troszkę z dala od sklepów, restauracji, plaży - ok 2 km.-bez skutera lub samochodu troszkę daleko. Dla osób chcących spędzić czas na miejscu - doskonały.
Katarzyna K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 kwietnia 2013
Luksus z widokiem na ocean

Czystosc,komfort wyposazenia pokoi, polozenie
8,7
Swietny standard z pelnym wyposazeniem kapielowym.Dbalosc o higiene.Oddzielne reczniki na basen i do uzytku prywatnego.Szlafrok.Woda bezplatna w pokojach.Przestrzen w pokojach.Klimatycznie.Jedyna wada halas od ulicy przy basenie.
A M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 maja 2015
Breathtaking view from room, good service.

View, design and pool
8
Very good
Nannaphat D. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 maja 2015
I will go back

Food, view, comfotable bed
9,3
Very enjoyable but next time will book closer to the pool and restaurant
Paul T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 kwietnia 2015
5 years of consistent service

The grounds are absolutely enchanting. Food is amazing and location is possibly as good as it gets.
10
I simply can't say enough about this establishment I have been coming here once a year since 2011 and with each passing year I'm never disappointed. It is in a quiet and beautiful location and one could simply wonder around the campus all day and find enjoyment. The entire site is shrouded in lush tropical plant life and everything around you is alive. The view of the Adaman ocean is not to be missed. The room service the food and the WiFi connectivity is all outstanding I highly recommend this establishment.
Jessica C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2015
Pleasant

Big room, WiFi, Quiet
4
My 2nd times staying at this hotel. First was the villa opposite up the hill. Disappointed because only a little seaview that can be seen. Now. This time I booked Deluxe Ocean View room at Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. (becareful when you book) They have 2 sides of the hotel. Deluxe Ocean View room still portion of sea can be seen because it covered up by so many tress. You need to walk down the staircase to go to your room. Very tiring. Big room. Wide balcony facing trees. You can hear the sound of the waves only. Comfortable bed. No cool aircond. Aircond leaking water. They repaired for us. Some staffs not welcoming. Not much smiling. Nice pool. Too many mosquitoes at the surrounding. Bring along your oils and mosquitoes coils if you want a peaceful relax walk, at the balcony and to the pool. Resort renovated after my last stay 1 1/2 years. They removed so many beautiful things and stones. It's a little bit dull comparing to the previous decorations. Overall. Am satisfied with it. It will be good to have improvement on hospitality and staffs servicing, so as the trees leaves and branches that blocked all the villas and the Deluxe Ocean Rooms as well as the pool. I hope my 3rd stay will have no more disappointment for the Ocean View. Thank you and see you again.
Puthisorn C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Good viewpoint on the restaurant

Good viewpoint / Big Room
6,3
Sangvorn R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2015
they gave the room to other even we already paid

None
5,7
Not so good
Andrea B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 11 kwietnia 2015
Not worth it

View
3
This was the first hotel I stayed at during my Thailand trip and it really tainted my entire decision of whether or not I should have vacationed in Thailand at all. I booked a superior room on the resort side, and they tried to put me in a standard on the villa side (I did my research before thank god). I stopped the bell boy when I knew where we were walking to and told the receptionist. Unapologetic, she said okay, but my room won't be ready (which was well after check in time) - I literally waited in the lobby for two hours. When they said it was ready, I walked in and the maid was still cleaning. Also, my room was mediocre: no hot water, no water pressure, and the water was a brown-yellow. Best thing was the breakfast buffet and the view! Pool was small but beautiful, but a lot of families and children. Also, it was quite far from the beach. Shuttle comes once a day and if you miss it, you have to take a taxi. Stay elsewhere - plenty of closer places near the beach that are just as good.
Rasika I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Good relax

Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
8
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A08