lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2026 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2026)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 października 2013
Świetny hotel, widok z basenu zachwycający!

luksusowy pokój, cena, czystość
9
Bardzo polecam ten hotel! Czysto, komfortowo. Jedyny "minus" troszkę z dala od sklepów, restauracji, plaży - ok 2 km.-bez skutera lub samochodu troszkę daleko. Dla osób chcących spędzić czas na miejscu - doskonały.
Katarzyna K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 kwietnia 2013
Luksus z widokiem na ocean

Czystosc,komfort wyposazenia pokoi, polozenie
8,7
Swietny standard z pelnym wyposazeniem kapielowym.Dbalosc o higiene.Oddzielne reczniki na basen i do uzytku prywatnego.Szlafrok.Woda bezplatna w pokojach.Przestrzen w pokojach.Klimatycznie.Jedyna wada halas od ulicy przy basenie.
Paul T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 kwietnia 2015
5 years of consistent service

The grounds are absolutely enchanting. Food is amazing and location is possibly as good as it gets.
10
I simply can't say enough about this establishment I have been coming here once a year since 2011 and with each passing year I'm never disappointed. It is in a quiet and beautiful location and one could simply wonder around the campus all day and find enjoyment. The entire site is shrouded in lush tropical plant life and everything around you is alive. The view of the Adaman ocean is not to be missed. The room service the food and the WiFi connectivity is all outstanding I highly recommend this establishment.
Puthisorn C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Good viewpoint on the restaurant

Good viewpoint / Big Room
6,3
Sangvorn R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2015
they gave the room to other even we already paid

None
5,7
Not so good
Andrea B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 11 kwietnia 2015
Not worth it

View
3
This was the first hotel I stayed at during my Thailand trip and it really tainted my entire decision of whether or not I should have vacationed in Thailand at all. I booked a superior room on the resort side, and they tried to put me in a standard on the villa side (I did my research before thank god). I stopped the bell boy when I knew where we were walking to and told the receptionist. Unapologetic, she said okay, but my room won't be ready (which was well after check in time) - I literally waited in the lobby for two hours. When they said it was ready, I walked in and the maid was still cleaning. Also, my room was mediocre: no hot water, no water pressure, and the water was a brown-yellow. Best thing was the breakfast buffet and the view! Pool was small but beautiful, but a lot of families and children. Also, it was quite far from the beach. Shuttle comes once a day and if you miss it, you have to take a taxi. Stay elsewhere - plenty of closer places near the beach that are just as good.
Rasika I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Good relax

Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
8
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.
Adam S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 kwietnia 2015
beautiful room with an amazing view

views, luxury room with sea view, beautiful restaurant
8,7
We had a great stay in a beautiful room with a stunning view. There was a superb restaurant again with a stunning view. The pool was amazing when quiet, it is quite the paradise and i recommend highly! I would comment that our room was beautiful however could be quite noisy, it appeared like the staff/cleaning staff had an office down the bottom or our corridor and could be quite noisy
Yun B. Podróż służbowa China, 19 marca 2015
no good

no good
2
no good
Ken L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 marca 2015
Would not recommend

Staff, views, staff
5,7
We felt compelled to let others know the reality of any potential stay at the Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant. The Agoda website it did not specify that: - there was a busy road that had to be crossed to get to our room - that there was no access to the beach from the hotel The room we were given on the first night was across the road and had to use a golf buggy driven by a member of staff. The room was quite nice but there were exposed water pipes running underneath the rooms. We asked to be moved to a room closer so that we did not have to cross the busy road and reception kindly arranged to move our luggage in our absence the next day. The room we moved to was much better located however, but had the following issues: - during the night I had to constantly adjust aircon temperature as it went from too cold to too hot and causing my wife and I to cough as the filters were unclean. - the bathroom walls were untiled and was simply plastered. The mixer tap was loose as was the toilet seat. The finishing of a pipe flowing from the ceiling was not incomplete - the furniture in the room was not good quality - there were cracks in the walls with a stream of ants marching up and down it - breakfast was quite unappetising as some of the fruit looked and smelt past their sell-by date. - in the evening a huge numbers of Japanese guests appeared from nowhere who did not stay at the hotel. Although we were hotel guests we my wife and I feeling unimpressed as we felt we were served as an after-thought. On the plus side the hotel views are very good and the staff very accommodating. The fact that there seems to have been very little investment in the rooms, furniture and facilities is a disgrace and I hope that they invest in it. The hotel reminded me of those on Gordon Ramsey's "Hotel Hell" TV show. For the money you can stay somewhere else that will give you a better experience of Phuket. Frankly it pretty well spoiled our trip there.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - WidokSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C08