Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Foyer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Siłownia Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Ogród Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Ogród Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Ogród Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Widok Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Widok
Lokalizacja: Karon Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1788 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1788)
Katarzyna K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 kwietnia 2013
Luksus z widokiem na ocean

Czystosc,komfort wyposazenia pokoi, polozenie
8,7
Swietny standard z pelnym wyposazeniem kapielowym.Dbalosc o higiene.Oddzielne reczniki na basen i do uzytku prywatnego.Szlafrok.Woda bezplatna w pokojach.Przestrzen w pokojach.Klimatycznie.Jedyna wada halas od ulicy przy basenie.
Grace V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
excellent

staff, room, affordable
10
the staff are friendly. they assist us whenever we need them. we were surprised at how nice the room we had because the amount was very cheap. we got more than we paid for. i highly recommend this hotel.
Shailesh M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 17 kwietnia 2014
Nice experience

Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
8,3
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Ibrahim U. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 kwietnia 2014
It was very peaceful and very relaxing.

Clean, peaceful,
7
It was a lovely place The only down side was it was a bite out of the town centre. I thought the meals at the restaurant where expensive other wise it was a lovely place and would recommend it to my friends.
Sxe S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2014
Disappointed, worse than expected.

Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
5
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.
Rita S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Italy, 28 marca 2014
rude and not professional

nothing far from beaches no value for money
3,3
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Kemathut T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 marca 2014
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best

Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast
7,7
Lars A. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 18 marca 2014
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day

nice view, good staff
8,3
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Diana M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 marca 2014
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)

View, quietness
7,7
Annie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 marca 2014
relax and carefree holiday

quiet, nice sea view and nice room
7
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SiłowniaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OgródSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OgródSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OgródSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - WidokSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - WidokSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - WidokSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - WidokSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BasenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05